Executive Board

Chief Financial Officer
City of Boulder, Colorado
City Manager
City of Burnsville, Minnesota
Past President
Chief Administrative Officer
Montgomery County, Maryland
Ade Ariwoola
Finance Director
City of Federal Way, Washington
Joe Costello
Senior Vice President - Finance
Dallas Area Rapid Transit, Dallas, Texas
Linda Cramer
Assistant County Manager
Chatham County, Georgia
Lori Economy-Scholler
Chief Financial Officer
City of Bloomington, Minnesota
Manager, Financial Services
City of Surrey, British Columbia
Frank C. Gambosi
Finance Director
City of Bedford, Ohio
Steven Gibson
OMB Director
City of Rock Hill, South Carolina
Director, Department of Finance
Clackamas County, Oregon
John Martin
City Treasurer and Chief Financial Officer
City of Moncton, New Brunswick
Pauline Marx
Chief Assistant Treasurer
City & County of San Francisco
Director of Finance
Metropolitan Transportation Authority, New York
City of Warwick, Rhode Island
Harlita Robinson
Director of Finance & Tax Commissioner
City of Forest Park, Ohio
Russell Truell
Assistant City Administrator/CFO
City of Franklin, Tennessee
Assistant City Administrator/CFO
City of Conroe, Texas
Executive Director/CEO
Chicago Office