Staff Directory

Name Title Centersort descending
Jeffrey Esser Executive Director/CEO
Emily S. Brock Director Federal Liaison
Dennis Podgorski IT Manager Finance and Administration
Morgan Shipley Web Editor Finance and Administration
Ben Walker Webmaster Finance and Administration
Gustavo Corral Publications Distribution Coordinator Finance and Administration
Erica Huddle Assistant Member Services Coordinator Finance and Administration
John Jurkash CFO Finance and Administration
Sarah Marrs Member Services Coordinator Finance and Administration
Joseph McCauley Accounting Clerk Finance and Administration
Barbara Mollo Director Operations and Marketing
Leticia Vazquez Receptionist/Secretary Operations and Marketing
Dan Zielinski Senior Manager Operations and Marketing
Peter Borozan Shipping & Receiving Clerk Operations and Marketing
Deborah Boyd Senior Receptionist Operations and Marketing
Kaitlyn Southard Administrative Associate Operations and Marketing
Natalie Laudadio Communications Manager Operations and Marketing
Barry McMeekin Consulting Practice Manager Research and Consulting
Eva Olsaker Senior Manager Research and Consulting
Ryan Lawler Senior Consultant Research and Consulting
Mike Mucha Director Research and Consulting
Rob Roque Technology Services Manager Research and Consulting
Elizabeth Fu Manager Research and Consulting
Marcy Boggs Managing Editor Research and Consulting
Ailene Upton Administrative Assistant Research and Consulting
Mark Mack Consultant Research and Consulting
Matt Bubness Senior Manager Research and Consulting
Adam Slade Consultant Research and Consulting
Shayne Kavanagh Senior Manager, Research Research and Consulting
Erik Colon Consultant/Analyst Research and Consulting
James A. Phillips Senior Program Manager Technical Services
Kathie Schultz Senior Program Associate Technical Services
Delores Smith Secretary Technical Services
Qun (Tren) Wang Manager Technical Services
Steven A. Solomon Deputy Director Technical Services
Tami Garrett Secretary Technical Services
Zaklina Lakic Program Associate Technical Services
James M. Falconer, CPA Senior Manager Technical Services
John Fishbein Senior Program Manager Technical Services
Stephen J. Gauthier Director Technical Services
Jay Howard, CPA Senior Program Associate Technical Services
Zhikuan (Kuan) Hu Manager Technical Services
Kim Hua Program Associate Technical Services
Qiujian (Jean) Jiang Manager Technical Services
Todd Buikema Senior Manager Technical Services
Peg Hartnett Senior Manager Technical Services
Tahrer Khalil Program Associate Technical Services
Dashaunta Waddell Secretary Technical Services
Robert Kotchen Administrative Assistant Technical Services