Staff Directory

Name Titlesort descending Center
Joseph McCauley Accounting Clerk Finance and Administration
Ailene Upton Administrative Assistant Research and Consulting
Robert Kotchen Administrative Assistant Technical Services
John Jurkash CFO Finance and Administration
Natalie Laudadio Communications Manager Operations and Marketing
Ryan Lawler Consultant Research and Consulting
Mark Mack Consultant/Analyst Research and Consulting
Barry McMeekin Consulting Practice Manager Research and Consulting
Steven A. Solomon Deputy Director Technical Services
Dustin McDonald Director Federal Liaison
Barbara Mollo Director Operations and Marketing
Mike Mucha Director Research and Consulting
Stephen J. Gauthier Director Technical Services
Jeffrey Esser Executive Director/CEO
Vickie Chan Intern Research and Consulting
Dennis Podgorski IT Manager Finance and Administration
Ben Walker IT Technician Finance and Administration
Qun (Tren) Wang Manager Technical Services
Matt Bubness Manager Research and Consulting
Zhikuan (Kuan) Hu Manager Technical Services
Marcy Boggs Managing Editor Research and Consulting
Sarah Marrs Member Services Coordinator Finance and Administration
Zaklina Lakic Program Associate Technical Services
Tahrer Khalil Program Associate Technical Services
Gustavo Corral Publications Distribution Coordinator Finance and Administration
Leticia Vazquez Receptionist/Secretary Operations and Marketing
Delores Smith Secretary Technical Services
Tami Garrett Secretary Technical Services
Elizabeth Fu Senior Consultant Research and Consulting
Eva Olsaker Senior Manager Research and Consulting
Dan Zielinski Senior Manager Operations and Marketing
James M. Falconer, CPA Senior Manager Technical Services
Shayne Kavanagh Senior Manager, Research Research and Consulting
Kathie Schultz Senior Program Associate Technical Services
Jay Howard, CPA Senior Program Associate Technical Services
Qiujian (Jean) Jiang Senior Program Associate Technical Services
James A. Phillips Senior Program Manager Technical Services
Krisztina M. Dommer Senior Program Manager Technical Services
John Fishbein Senior Program Manager Technical Services
Deborah Boyd Senior Receptionist Operations and Marketing
Jake W. Lorentz Senior Technical Manager Technical Services
Peter Borozan Shipping & Receiving Clerk Operations and Marketing
Rob Roque Technology Services Manager Research and Consulting
Morgan Shipley Web Editor Finance and Administration