Buyer's Guide / Exhibitor List

Companysort descending Website Sponsor Level Booth #
Accela http://www.accela.com
ACL Services Ltd http://www.acl.com
Advanced Processing and Imaging http://www.apimg.com
AICPA Learning http://www.aicpalearning.org
American City and County http://www.americancityandcounty.com
American Data Group, Inc. http://www.adginc.net
American Deposit Management
American Municipal Tax-Exempt Compliance Corp. (AMTEC) http://www.amteccorp.com
Arbitrage Compliance Specialists, Inc. http://www.RebateByACS.com
Arthur J. Gallagher & Co. http://www.ajg.com
Association of Government Accountants http://www.agacgfm.org
Assured Guaranty
AST Corporation http://www.astcorporation.com
Automated Merchant Systems, Inc. http://www.automatedmerchant.com
AXA http://www.axa.com/457plansponsor
Azavar Government Solutions http://www.azavaraudit.com
Badger Meter http://www.badgermeter.com
Baird http://www.rwbaird.com
BenTek
BerryDunn http://www.berrydunn.com
BKD, LLP http://bkd.com
Bloomberg LP http://bloombergbriefs.com
BMO Financial Group http://www.bmo.com
BNY Mellon http://www.bnymellon.com/corporatetrust
Bond Buyer (The) http://www.bondbuyer.com
BondLink http://www.bondlink.com
Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc. http://www.broadridge.com
BS&A Software http://www.bsasoftware.com
Build America Mutual http://www.buildamerica.com
CAFR Online http://www.cafr-online.com
Capital One Bank
CaseWare
CGI http://www.cgi.com/cgiadvantage
Chandler Asset Management http://www.chandlerasset.com
CherryRoad Technologies Inc. http://www.cherryroad.com
CIBC Wood Gundy http://www.toddpoland.com
Ciber, Inc. http://www.ciber.com
Citizen Budget Online Consultations http://www.citizenbudget.com
Citywide Solutions
Clearwater Analytics, LLC http://www.clearwateranalytics.com
ClientFirst Technology Consulting http://www.clientfirstcg.com
CliftonLarsonAllen http://CLAconnect.com
Coastal Securities, Inc. http://www.coastalsecurities.com
Commerce Bank http://www.commercebank.com/expensecard
Corcentric http://www.corcentric.com
CORE Business Technologies http://www.corebt.com
CostTree, LLC http://www.costtree.net
DAC Bond http://www.DACBond.com
DECIMAL http://www.decimal.ca
Econics http://www.waterworth.econics.com
eGov Strategies http://www.egovstrategies.com
Ehlers http://www.ehlers-inc.com
Eide Bailly http://www.eidebailly.com
Empower Retirement http://www.empower-retirement.com
ExecuTime Software http://www.executime.com
Federated Investors
Fidelity Investments http://www.advisor.fidelity.com
Finite Matters Ltd. http://www.patternstream.com
FISCAL Technologies http://www.fiscaltec.com
Fitch Ratings http://www.fitchratings.com
Forecast5 Analytics, Inc. http://www.forecast5analytics.com
Gabriel, Roeder, Smith & Company http://www.grsconsulting.com
Gehring Group
Global Software, Inc. http://www.globalsoftwareinc.com
GOVERNING http://www.governing.com
Government Finance Officers Association of the United States & Canada http://www.gfoa.org
GovSense http://www.govsense.com
GovTeller http://www.govteller.com
Grant Street Group http://www.grantstreet.com
Harris Govern http://www.harrisgovern.com
High Line Corporation http://www.highlinecorp.com
HilltopSecurities http://www.hilltopsecurities.com
HMS
Hyatt Regency Denver & Grand Hyatt Denver http://www.denverregency.hyatt.com
ICMA http://icma.org
ICMA-RC http://www.icmarc.org
IGM Technology http://bit.ly/2tT9dxl
Infor http://www.infor.com
Insight Investment http://www.insightinvestment.com
Institute of Internal Auditors, Canada http://www.iiacanada.ca
IntelliTime Systems Corporation http://www.intellitime.com
Invoice Cloud, Inc. http://www.invoicecloud.com
InvoiceInfo http://www.InvoiceInfo.com
KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc. http://www.key.com/government
Kronos Incorporated http://www.kronos.com
KUBRA http://www.kubra.com
Lincoln Financial Group http://www.lincolnfinancialgroup.com
Martin School of Public Policy & Administration - University of Kentucky http://www.martin.uky.edu
MassMutual Retirement Services http://www.massmutual.com
Microsoft http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/dynamics/public-sector.aspx#govt
Mitchell Humphrey & Co. http://www.mitchellhumphrey.com
Moody’s Investors Service http://www.moodys.com
Morgan Stanley Investment Management
MUFG Union Bank, N.A. http://www.unionbank.com
Multi-Bank Securities, Inc. http://www.mbssecurities.com
Municipal Finance Officers Association of Ontario http://www.mfoa.on.ca
Municipal Services Bureau
MyOnlineBill.com http://www.myonlinebill.com
National Joint Powers Alliance http://www.njpacoop.org
National Public Finance Guarantee http://www.nationalpfg.com
Nationwide http://www.nrsforu.com
NBH Bank http://www.nbhbank.com
Neubrain http://www.neubrain.com
NIC Services, LLC http://www.egov.com/payments
NOVAtime http://www.novatime.com
OpenGov, Inc. http://www.opengov.com
Oracle http://www.oracle.com
Pace Payment Systems http://www.pacepayment.com
PARS http://www.pars.org
Payment Service Network http://www.PaymentServiceNetwork.com
Paymentus http://www.paymentus.com
Performance Analytics Corporation
PFM Group (The) http://www.pfm.com
Piper Jaffray http://www.piperjaffray.com/fis
Plante & Moran, PLLC http://www.plantemoran.com
PMA Financial Network, Inc. http://www.pmanetwork.com
PowerPlan Corporation http://www.powerplancorp.com
Promontory Interfinancial Network, LLC http://www.cdarsandics.com/
Public Risk Management Association http://www.primacentral.org
Public Safety Corporation http://www.medallionpermit.us
Public Trust Advisors http://www.publictrustadvisors.com
Questica Budget http://www.questica.com
Quintel Management Consulting, Inc. http://www.quintelmc.com
Riva Modeling Systems http://www.rivamodeling.com
Royal 4 Systems
RubinBrown LLP http://www.rubinbrown.com
S&P Global Ratings http://www.spglobal.com
SAFEChecks http://safechecks.com
SciQuest http://www.sciquest.com
Scotiabank http://scotiabank.com
Selectron Technologies, Inc. http://www.SelectronTechnologies.com
Socrata http://www.socrata.com
SoftResources, LLC http://www.softresources.com
Software Solutions, Inc. http://www.mysoftwaresolutions.com
Solver, Inc. http://www.solverglobal.com Friend of GFOA
SS&C Technologies, Inc. http://www.ssctech.com
Superion http://www.superion.com
SymPro Software (a division of Emphasys Software) http://www.emphasystdm.com
System Innovators http://www.systeminnovators.com
Tangent http://www.tangent.com
TD Bank http://www.tdbank.com
TIAA http://www.tiaa.org
TimeClock Plus http://www.timeclockplus.com
Troy & Banks, Inc. http://www.troybanks.com
Tyler Technologies http://www.tylertech.com
U.S. Bank http://www.usbank.com
U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission http://www.whistleblower.gov
UMB Financial Corporation http://www.umb.com
University of Georgia http://www.georgiacenter.uga.edu/govfinance
Vining Sparks http://www.viningsparks.com
Visa http://www.visa.com
Visit Denver, The Convention & Visitors Bureau http://www.visitdenver.org
Voya Financial http://www.voya.com
Water Company of America http://www.watercompanyofamerica.com
Western Union Payment Services http://PAYMENTS.WESTERNUNION.COM
Workday
Workiva http://www.workiva.com Bronze