Buyer's Guide / Exhibitor List

Companysort descending Website Sponsor Level Booth #
Accela http://www.accela.com 108
ACL Services Ltd 538
Advanced Processing and Imaging http://www.apimg.com
AICPA Learning http://www.aicpalearning.org
American City and County http://www.americancityandcounty.com 225
American Data Group, Inc. http://www.adginc.net 800
American Deposit Management 801
American Municipal Tax-Exempt Compliance Corp. (AMTEC) http://www.amteccorp.com 532
Arbitrage Compliance Specialists, Inc. http://www.RebateByACS.com 430
Arthur J. Gallagher & Co. http://www.ajg.com 214
Association of Government Accountants http://www.agacgfm.org 741
Assured Guaranty 811
AST Corporation http://www.astcorporation.com 411
Automated Merchant Systems, Inc. http://www.automatedmerchant.com 238
AXA http://us.axa.com Silver 535
Azavar Government Solutions http://www.azavaraudit.com
Badger Meter http://www.badgermeter.com 328
Baird http://www.rwbaird.com 713
BenTek 715
BerryDunn http://www.berrydunn.com 703
BKD, LLP http://bkd.com Silver 740
Bloomberg LP http://bloombergbriefs.com 116
BMO Financial Group http://www.bmo.com 632
BNY Mellon http://www.bnymellon.com/corporatetrust 239
Bond Buyer (The) http://www.bondbuyer.com 438
BondLink http://www.bondlink.com
Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc. http://www.broadridge.com
BS&A Software http://www.bsasoftware.com 618
Build America Mutual http://www.buildamerica.com Friend of GFOA 704
CAFR Online http://www.cafr-online.com 212
Capital One Bank 334
CaseWare 733
CGI http://www.cgi.com/cgiadvantage 200
Chandler Asset Management http://www.chandlerasset.com Friend of GFOA 409
CherryRoad Technologies, Inc. http://www.cherryroad.com 216
CIBC Wood Gundy http://www.toddpoland.com
Ciber, Inc. http://www.ciber.com 314
Citizen Budget Online Consultations http://www.citizenbudget.com
Citywide Solutions
Clearwater Analytics, LLC http://www.clearwateranalytics.com 717
ClientFirst Technology Consulting http://www.clientfirstcg.com 508
CliftonLarsonAllen http://CLAconnect.com 534
Coastal Securities, Inc. http://www.coastalsecurities.com 605
Commerce Bank http://www.commercebank.com/expensecard 539
Corcentric http://www.corcentric.com 731
CORE Business Technologies http://www.corebt.com 218
CostTree, LLC http://www.costtree.net 701
DAC Bond http://www.DACBond.com 707
DECIMAL http://www.decimal.ca
Econics http://www.waterworth.econics.com
eGov Strategies http://www.egovstrategies.com
Ehlers http://www.ehlers-inc.com 441
Eide Bailly http://www.eidebailly.com 616
Empower Retirement http://www.empower-retirement.com Platinum 308
ExecuTime Software http://www.executime.com
Federated Investors
Fidelity Investments http://www.advisor.fidelity.com 634
Finite Matters Ltd. http://www.patternstream.com 700
FISCAL Technologies http://www.fiscaltec.com Friend of GFOA 708
Fitch Ratings http://www.fitchratings.com Silver 305
Forecast5 Analytics, Inc. http://www.forecast5analytics.com 424
Gabriel, Roeder, Smith & Company http://www.grsconsulting.com 217
Gehring Group 140
Global Software, Inc. http://www.globalsoftwareinc.com 531
GOVERNING http://www.governing.com
Government Finance Officers Association of the United States & Canada http://www.gfoa.org 401
GovSense http://www.govsense.com 221
GovTeller http://www.govteller.com 729
Grant Street Group http://www.grantstreet.com 712
Harris Govern http://www.harrisgovern.com 806
High Line Corporation http://www.highlinecorp.com
HilltopSecurities http://www.hilltopsecurities.com 540
HMS
Hyatt Regency Denver & Grand Hyatt Denver http://www.denverregency.hyatt.com Friend of GFOA
ICMA http://icma.org
ICMA-RC http://www.icmarc.org Platinum 125
IGM Technology http://www.igm.technology 807
Infor http://www.infor.com Gold 201
Insight Investment http://www.insightinvestment.com 117
Institute of Internal Auditors, Canada http://www.iiacanada.ca
IntelliTime Systems Corporation http://www.intellitime.com 817
Invoice Cloud, Inc. http://www.invoicecloud.com 724
InvoiceInfo http://www.InvoiceInfo.com
KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc. http://www.key.com/government Silver 525
Kronos Incorporated http://www.kronos.com 709
KUBRA http://www.kubra.com
Lincoln Financial Group http://www.lincolnfinancialgroup.com 726
Martin School of Public Policy & Administration - University of Kentucky http://www.martin.uky.edu
MassMutual Retirement Services http://www.massmutual.com 303
Microsoft http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/dynamics/public-sector.aspx#govt 107
Mitchell Humphrey & Co. http://www.mitchellhumphrey.com 432
Moody’s Investors Service http://www.moodys.com Bronze 400
Morgan Stanley Investment Management
MUFG Union Bank, N.A. http://www.unionbank.com
Multi-Bank Securities, Inc. http://www.mbssecurities.com 325
Municipal Finance Officers Association of Ontario http://www.mfoa.on.ca
Municipal Services Bureau
MyOnlineBill.com http://www.myonlinebill.com
National Joint Powers Alliance http://www.njpacoop.org
National Public Finance Guarantee http://www.nationalpfg.com 513
Nationwide http://www.nrsforu.com
NBH Bank http://www.nbhbank.com 114
Neubrain http://www.neubrain.com 805
NIC Services, LLC http://www.egov.com/payments 533
NOVAtime http://www.novatime.com 515
OpenGov, Inc. http://www.opengov.com 315
Oracle http://www.oracle.com Gold 309
Pace Payment Systems http://www.pacepayment.com
PARS http://www.pars.org 512
Payment Service Network http://www.paymentservicenetwork.com 101
Paymentus http://www.paymentus.com 433
Performance Analytics Corporation
PFM Group (The) http://www.pfm.com Silver 609
Piper Jaffray http://www.piperjaffray.com/fis Silver 509
Plante & Moran, PLLC http://www.plantemoran.com 625
PMA Financial Network, Inc. http://www.pmanetwork.com 426
PowerPlan Corporation http://www.powerplancorp.com
Promontory Interfinancial Network, LLC http://www.cdarsandics.com/ 802
Public Risk Management Association http://www.primacentral.org 227
Public Safety Corporation http://www.medallionpermit.us
Public Trust Advisors http://www.publictrustadvisors.com 209
Questica Budget http://www.questica.com 608
Quintel Management Consulting, Inc. http://www.quintelmc.com 614
Riva Modeling Systems http://www.rivamodeling.com
Royal 4 Systems 809
RubinBrown LLP http://www.rubinbrown.com Friend of GFOA 335
S&P Global Ratings http://www.spglobal.com 215
SAFEChecks http://safechecks.com 820
SciQuest http://www.sciquest.com
Scotiabank http://scotiabank.com
Selectron Technologies, Inc. http://www.SelectronTechnologies.com 627
Socrata http://www.socrata.com 324
SoftResources, LLC http://www.softresources.com 612
Software Solutions, Inc. http://www.mysoftwaresolutions.com 721
Solver, Inc. http://www.solverglobal.com Friend of GFOA
SS&C Technologies, Inc. http://www.ssctech.com
Superion http://www.sungardps.com 617
SymPro Software (a division of Emphasys Software) http://www.emphasystdm.com 434
System Innovators http://www.systeminnovators.com
Tangent http://www.tangent.com 332
TD Bank http://www.tdbank.com Friend of GFOA
TIAA http://www.tiaa.org Gold 102
TimeClock Plus http://www.timeclockplus.com 629
Troy & Banks, Inc. http://www.troybanks.com 104
Tyler Technologies http://www.tylertech.com Gold 417
U.S. Bank http://www.usbank.com 601
U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission http://www.whistleblower.gov 710
UMB Financial Corporation http://www.umb.com 728
University of Georgia http://www.georgiacenter.uga.edu/govfinance 517
Vining Sparks http://www.viningsparks.com 327
Visa http://www.visa.com Silver 404
Visit Denver, The Convention & Visitors Bureau http://www.visitdenver.org Silver
Voya Financial http://www.voya.com 630
Water Company of America http://www.watercompanyofamerica.com 320
Western Union Payment Services http://PAYMENTS.WESTERNUNION.COM 610
Workday 132
Workiva http://www.workiva.com Bronze