Buyer's Guide / Exhibitor List

Companysort descending Website Sponsor Level Booth #
AccuFund, Inc. http://www.accufund.com 239
ACL Services Ltd http://www.acl.com 541
Acom Solutions http://www.acom.com 633
AIG/VALIC 443
Alternative Claims Management http://altclaim.com 237
American City and County http://www.americancityandcounty.com 228
American Deposit Management 324
Arbitrage Compliance Specialists, Inc. http://www.RebateByACS.com 529
Automated Merchant Systems, Inc. http://www.automatedmerchant.com 409
AXA http://www.axa.com/457plansponsor 637
Azavar Government Solutions http://www.azavaraudit.com 625
BKD, LLP http://bkd.com Friend of GFOA 201
BMO Financial Group https://www.bmo.com/main/business/cash-management?ecid=va-AGILE17412SMB4-AKKBS31 216
BNY Mellon http://www.bnymellon.com/corporatetrust 202
Bond Buyer (The) http://www.bondbuyer.com 816
BondLink http://www.bondlink.com 543
Bronner Group, LLC http://www.bronnergroup.com Friend of GFOA 537
BS&A Software http://www.bsasoftware.com 516
Build America Mutual http://www.buildamerica.com Friend of GFOA 211
CAFR-Online http://www.cafr-online.com 425
Caselle http://www.caselle.com 406
CaseWare http://www.caseware.com 649
CentralSquare Technologies https://www.centralsqr.com 615
Certified Payments https://certifiedpayments.net/ 413
Chandler Asset Management http://www.chandlerasset.com 213
CherryRoad Technologies Inc. http://www.cherryroad.com 226
Ciber Global http://www.ciber.com 547
ClearGov http://www.cleargov.com 218
Clearwater Analytics, LLC http://www.clearwater-analytics.com 526
ClientFirst Technology Consulting http://www.clientfirstcg.com 632
Complus Data Innovations http://www.complusdata.com 340
CORE Business Technologies http://www.corebt.com 417
CPS Payment Services http://www.cpspaymentservices.com 719
Crowe 512
DAC Bond http://www.DACBond.com 335
eGov Strategies http://www.egovstrategies.com 301
Ehlers http://www.ehlers-inc.com 230
Empower Retirement http://www.empower-retirement.com Gold 205
F.H. Black & Company Incorporated http://www.fhblackinc.com 640
FATHOM http://www.gwfathom.com 725
Finite Matters Ltd. http://www.patternstream.com 506
FIS Global Payments 509
Fitch Ratings http://www.fitchratings.com 117
Forecast5 Analytics, Inc. http://www.forecast5analytics.com 304
FTN Financial http://ftnfinancial.com 332
Gallagher http://www.ajg.com 436
Government Finance Officers Association of the United States & Canada http://www.gfoa.org 203
GovHR USA http://www.govhrusa.com 527
Govolution http://www.govolution.com 331
GovTeller http://www.govteller.com 505
Grant Street Group http://www.grantstreet.com 312
Graviton Consulting Services 307
Gray CPA Consulting PC 528
Harris ERP http://www.harriserp.com 540
HCA Asset Management https://hcamgt.com/ 133
HdL Companies 234
Highstreet https://highstreetit.com 611
IGM Technology http://bit.ly/2tT9dxl 432
Infor http://www.infor.com Gold 317
Infosend http://www.infosend.com 524
Insight Investment http://www.insightinvestment.com 224
IntelliTime Systems Corporation http://www.intellitime.com 525
InterDev http://www.interdev.com 624
Invoice Cloud, Inc. http://www.invoicecloud.com 328
J.P. Morgan http://jpmorgan.com/cb/government 854
Kamstrup Water Metering 131
KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc. http://www.key.com/government 325
Kronos https://www.kronos.com/industry-solutions/higher-education 429
LexisNexis Risk Solutions http://www.lexisnexis.com/risk/government 530
Lincoln Financial Group http://www.lincolnfinancialgroup.com 535
Linebarger Law Firm http://www.lgbs.com 628
Los Angeles Tourism & Convention Board http://discoverlosangeles.com Silver
Markido Inc. http://www.markido.com 410
MassMutual http://www.massmutual.com 544
Matrix Consulting Group http://www.matrixcg.net 533
Microsoft http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/dynamics/public-sector.aspx#govt 517
Mitchell Humphrey & Co. http://www.mitchellhumphrey.com 129
Moody’s Investors Service http://www.moodys.com 212
Multi-Bank Securities, Inc. http://www.mbssecurities.com 513
MuniTemps Staffing 504
NBS https://www.nbsgov.com/ 233
Neighborly https://neighborly.com/ 405
Net Assets 736
NIGP 400
OpenGov, Inc. http://www.opengov.com 435
Oracle http://www.oracle.com/publicsector Gold 217
Panasonic http://business.panasonic.com/products-officetechnology-documentmanagementimagin... 326
PARS http://www.pars.org 310
Payment Service Network http://www.PaymentServiceNetwork.com 610
Paymentus http://www.paymentus.com 735
PFM http://www.pfm.com 225
Piper Jaffray http://www.piperjaffray.com/fis 125
Plante & Moran, PLLC https://www.plantemoran.com/how-we-can-help/industries/government 605
PMA Financial Network, Inc. http://www.pmanetwork.com 306
Point and Pay http://www.pointandpay.com 336
Promontory Interfinancial Network, LLC http://www.cdarsandics.com/ 302
Public Risk Management Association http://www.primacentral.org 333
Public Trust Advisors http://www.publictrustadvisors.com 311
Questica Budget http://www.questica.com 101
Rahban CPA & Consulting, Inc. http://www.rahbancpa.com 338
Records Consultants, Inc. http://www.rcitech.com 430
RP Solutions 507
SAFEChecks http://www.safechecks.com Supporter of GFOA 119
Segal Consulting http://www.segalco.com Bronze
Sierra-Cedar, Inc. 415
SoftResources, LLC http://www.softresources.com 412
Software Solutions, Inc. http://www.mysoftwaresolutions.com 441
Stern Brothers http://www.sternbrothers.com Bronze
SymPro Software (a division of Emphasys Software) http://www.emphasystdm.com 629
TimeClock Plus http://www.timeclockplus.com 209
Tyler Technologies http://www.tylertech.com 105
U.S. Bank http://www.usbank.com 113
UMB Bank http://www.umb.com 401
University of Georgia https://www.georgiacenter.uga.edu/govfinance 717
Voya Financial http://www.voya.com 427
Water Company of America http://www.watercompanyofamerica.com 724
Workday http://www.workday.com 511
Xpress Bill Pay http://www.xpressbillpay.com 404