CPFO Testing Schedule

LOCATION SITE ADDRESS EXAM DATE APPLICATION
DEADLINE
CONTACT PHONE
NUMBER
EMAIL SEATS
AVAILABLE
SPECIAL NOTES

SUMMER - 2017 - Updated 6/14/17

Fitchburg, WI City of Fitchburg
Fitchburg City Hall
5520 Lacy Road
Fitchburg, WI 53711
June 20, 2017 (Tuesday) June 6, 2017 Misty Dodge (608) 270-4252 misty.dodge@fitchburgwi.gov 9 17UGFOA06
San Jose, CA County of Santa Clara, California
County of Santa Clara Government Center
70 W. Hedding Street
East Wing
Lower Level Conference Center (Basement)
San Jose, CA 95110
June 23, 2017 (Friday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
June 9, 2017 George Doorley (408) 299-5202 george.doorley@fin.sccgov.org 20 17UGFOA08
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Norfolk, NE City of Norfolk
Administration Building
309 N. 5th Street
Norfolk, NE 68701
June 29, 2017 (Thursday) June 15, 2017 Sheila Schukei (402) 844-2010 sschukei@ci.norfolk.ne.us 8 17UGFOA25
Windsor, CT Town of Windsor
Windsor Town Hall - Ludlow Room
275 Broad Street
Windsor, CT 06095
July 14, 2017 (Friday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
June 30, 2017 Jim Bourke (860) 285-1936 bourke@townofwindsorct.com 10 17UGFOA27
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Wichita, KS Kansas Government Finance Officers' Association
Wichita State University - Lindquist Hall
1845 Fairmount Street
Wichita, KS 67260
July 20, 2017 (Thursday) July 6, 2017 Paula Downs (316) 978-6678 paula.downs@wichita.edu 30 17UGFOA18
Louisville, KY Louisville Metro Government
OMB
611 W. Jefferson Street
Louisville, KY 40202
July 26, 2017 (Wednesday) July 12, 2017 Monica Harmon (502) 574-6093 monica.harmon@louisvilleky.gov 20 17UGFOA14
Atlanta, GA Andrew Young School of Policy Studies
Center for State and Local Finance
14 Marietta Street NW
Atlanta, GA 30303
July 28, 2017 (Friday) July 14, 2017 Ron Shelby or
Maggie Reeves
(404) 413-0327 rshelby3@gsu.edu 25 17UGFOA15
Chula Vista, CA City of Chula Vista
Bulding C, Rooms B111 & B112
276 4th Avenue
Chula Vista, CA 91910
July 28, 2017 (Friday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
July 14, 2017 Mike Sylvia (619) 409-3820 msylvia@chulavistaca.gov 20 17UGFOA12
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Fairfax, VA County of Fairfax
Fairfax County Government Center
12000 Government Center Parkway
Fairfax, VA 22030
July 28, 2017 (Friday)
AFTERNOON SESSION ONLY
July 14, 2017 Sherry Ali (703) 324-3138 sherry.ali@fairfaxcounty.gov 6 17UGFOA07
AFTERNOON SESSION ONLY
Webster Groves, MO City of Webster Groves
4 East Lockwood Avenue
Webster Groves, MO 63119
July 31, 2017 (Monday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
July 17, 2017 Joan Jadali (314) 963-5323 jadalij@webstergroves.org 4 17UGFOA32
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Ivins, UT Ivins City
City Hall
55 N. Main Street
Ivins, UT 84738
August 1, 2017 (Tuesday) July 18, 2017 Wally Ritchie (435) 628-0606 writchie@ivins.com 8 17UGFOA33
Tucson, AZ Government Finance Officers Association of Arizona
Westin La Paloma (GFOAz Summer Conference)
3800 East Sunrise Drive
Tucson, AZ 85718
August 2, 2017 (Wednesday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
July 19, 2017 Samantha Womer (602) 258-5786 swomer@azleague.org 20 17UGFOA09
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Tulsa, OK City of Tulsa
Tulsa Fire Department Training Academy
1760 Newblock Park Drive
Tulsa, OK 74127
August 10, 2017 (Thursday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
July 27, 2017 Norman Kildow (918) 596-7525 nkildow@cityoftulsa.org 30 17UGFOA34
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Sparks, NV City of Sparks
City Hall - Downstairs Training Room
431 Prater Way
Sparks, NV 89431
August 15, 2017 (Tuesday)
AFTERNOON SESSION ONLY
August 1, 2017 Debi Kinder (775) 353-2412 dkinder@cityofsparks.us 20 17UGFOA35
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Seattle, WA City of Seattle
Seattle Municipal Tower
40th Floor, Room 4080
700 5th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98104
August 25, 2017 (Friday) August 11, 2017 Kathleen Organ (206) 684-4146 kathleen.organ@seattle.gov 20 17UGFOA20
Napa, CA Napa Sanitation District
1515 Soscol Ferry Road
Napa, CA 94558
August 30, 2017 (Wednesday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
August 16, 2017 Jeff Tucker (707) 258-6000 jtucker@napasan.com 35 17UGFOA29
MORNING SESSION ONLY

FALL - 2017 - Updated 6/14/17

Sparks, NV City of Sparks
Sparks City Hall
431 Prater Way
Sparks, NV 89431
September 12, 2017 (Tuesday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
August 29, 2017 Debi Kinder (775) 353-2412 jmccall@cityofsparks.us 20 17FGFOA16
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Peoria, IL Illinois Government Finance Officers Association (IGFOA)
Peoria Marriott Pere Marquette
501 Main Street
Peoria, IL 61602
September 16, 2017 (Saturday)
AFTERNOON SESSION ONLY
September 1, 2017 Diane Gillian Lantz (630) 942-6587 execdir@igfoa.org 15 17FGFOA17
AFTERNOON SESSION ONLY
Peoria, IL Illinois Government Finance Officers Association (IGFOA)
Peoria Marriott Pere Marquette
501 Main Street
Peoria, IL 61602
September 16, 2017 (Sunday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
September 1, 2017 Diane Gillian Lantz (630) 942-6587 execdir@igfoa.org 15 17FGFOA18
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Des Moines, WA South Correctional Entity
20817 17th Avenue South
Des Moines, WA 98198
September 25, 2017 (Monday) September 11, 2017 Karen Jester (206) 257-6257 kjester@scorejail.org 50 17FGFOA14
Please get driving instructions from our website:  www.scorejail.org.  Do not rely on your GPS.
Atlanta, GA Georgia State University
Andrew Young School of Policy Studies
Center for State and Local Finance
14 Marietta Street NW, 7th Floor
Atlanta, GA 30303
September 29, 2017 (Friday) September 15, 2017 Ron Shelby or
Maggie Reeves
(404) 413-0327 rshelby3@gsu.edu 25 17FGFOA12
Fairfax, VA County of Fairfax
Fairfax County Government Center
12000 Government Center Parkway
Fairfax, VA 22030
October 20, 2017 (Friday)
AFTERNOON SESSION ONLY
October 6, 2017 Sherry Ali (703) 324-3138 sherry.ali@fairfaxcounty.gov 6 17FGFOA03
AFTERNOON SESSION ONLY
Wichita, KS Kansas Government Finance Officers' Association
Wichita State University - Lindquist Hall
1845 Fairmount Street
Wichita, KS 67260
October 20, 2017 (Friday) October 6, 2017 Paula Downs (316) 978-6678 paula.downs@wichita.edu 30 17FGFOA09
Tacoma, WA City of Tacoma, WA
Tacoma Municipal Building, Room 1444
747 Market Street
Tacoma, WA 98402
October 23, 2017 (Monday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
October 9, 2017 Teresa Green (253) 591-5816 tgreen2@cityoftacoma.org 10 17FGFOA11
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Elkhorn, WI Walworth County Government Center
Finance Department
100 W. Walworth Street, Suite 116
Elkhorn, WI 53121
October 24, 2017 (Tuesday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
October 10, 2017 Kate Willett (262) 741-4242 kwillett@co.walworth.wi.us 6 17FGFOA13
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Maplewood, MN City of Maplewood
Maplewood City Hall
1830 County Road B East
Maplewood, MN 55109
November 2, 2017 (Thursday) October 19, 2017 Ellen Paulseth (651) 249-2902 ellen.paulseth@maplewoodmn.gov 6 17FGFOA06
Radford, VA Radford University
701 Tyler Avenue, Suite 245E
Radford, VA 24142
November 6, 2017 (Monday) October 23, 2017 Patty Hill (540) 831-6734 pthill@radford.edu 5 17FGFOA01
Kirkwood, MO City of Kirkwood
City Hall
139 S. Kirkwood Road
Kirkwood, MO 63122
November 13, 2017 (Monday) October 30, 2017 Sandy Stephens (314) 822-5834 stephesf@kirkwoodmo.org 16 17FGFOA05
Pooler, GA City of Pooler
Pooler City Hall
100 SW Hwy 80
Pooler, GA 31322
November 13, 2017 (Monday) October 30, 2017 Michelle Warner (912) 748-7261 mwarner@pooler-ga.gov 10 17FGFOA10
Louisville, KY Louisville Metro Government
OMB
611 W. Jefferson Street
Louisville, KY 40202
November 16, 2017 (Thursday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
November 2, 2017 Monica Harmon (502) 574-6093 monica.harmon@louisvilleky.gov 20 17FGFOA07
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Chula Vista, CA City of Chula Vista
Bulding C, Rooms B111 & B112
276 4th Avenue
Chula Vista, CA 91910
November 17, 2017 (Friday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
November 3, 2017 Mike Sylvia (619) 409-3820 msylvia@chulavistaca.gov 20 17FGFOA04
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Fitchburg, WI City of Fitchburg
Fitchburg City Hall
5520 Lacy Road
Fitchburg, WI 53711
November 21, 2017 (Tuesday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
November 7, 2017 Misty Dodge (608) 270-4252 misty.dodge@fitchburgwi.gov 9 17FGFOA02
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Middleton, WI Wisconsin Government Finance Officers Association
WGFOA Winter Conference - Marriott West
1313 John Q Hammons Drive
Middleton, WI 53562
November 29, 2017 (Wednesday)
AFTERNOON SESSION ONLY
November 15, 2017 Misty Dodge (608) 270-4252 misty.dodge@fitchburgwi.gov 9 17FGFOA15
AFTERNOON SESSION ONLY