NBH Bank

Booth: 
114

NBH Government & Nonprofit Financing delivers a full array of lending and depository solutions to support the needs of local governments and nonprofit organizations. With over 40 years of industry experience, our team has handled the unique needs of municipal and nonprofit clients throughout Colorado and the Midwest. We are committed to being a trusted partner to our clients - empowering them to make smart financial decisions so that they can spend their valuable time helping their communities.

By their very nature, Governments and Nonprofits have unique needs and complex regulatory requirements. NBH Government & Nonprofit Financing is experienced and dedicated to serving those needs. For organizations that need credit solutions for refunding or to finance capital projects, we provide tax exempt and taxable financing via Private Placements or Direct Purchases. In order to provide these services, we work directly with the borrowers and their advisors.

We are proud to have clients across the country and are especially focused on serving the greater Midwestern region of the U.S.

Contact Information:
Name Title Phone Email
Brian Martorella Director, Government and Non-Profit Finance 303.784.5938 Brian.Martorella@nbhbank.com
Clint Woodman Director, Government and Non-Profit Finance 303.784.5929 Clint.Woodman@nbhbank.com
Melanie Medina Government and Non-Profit Finance 303.784.5940 melanie.medina@nbhbank.com
Rob Stuart Director, Government and Non-Profit Finance 303.784.5942 Rob.Stuart@nbhbank.com
Ryan Morrill Government and Non-Profit Finance 303.784.5921 Ryan.Morrill@nbhbnak.com
Sherry Villafane VP, Government and Non-Profit Finance 303.784.5937 Sherry.Villafane@nbhbank.com
Tim David Managing Director, Government & Nonprofit Finance 303.784.5928 Tim.David@nbhbank.com