Buyer's Guide / Exhibitor List

The Buyer’s Guide provides a reference finance professionals can use to find companies that offer products and services to governments in the United States and Canada.

Click below to access the most current Buyer’s Guide, or a previous version. You can sort the companies listed by products/service categories, and by geographic regions served.

Interested in being listed in GFOA’s Buyer’s Guide?

 

Company Websitesort descending Sponsor Level Booth #
Ipreo
Colorado GFOA
ST Tech, Inc.
Datawatch Corporation
Assured Guaranty
BenTek
Anaplan
LexisNexis Payment Solutions
MuniServices / eGov Systems
Royal 4 Systems
Sierra-Cedar, Inc.
Capital One Bank
DivDat, Inc.
Causey Demgen & Moore P.C.
ACI Worldwide http://aciworldwide.com/government
BKD, LLP http://bkd.com
Bloomberg LP http://bloombergbriefs.com
CliftonLarsonAllen http://CLAconnect.com
Center for State & Local Finance http://cslf.gsu.edu
IGM Technology http://bit.ly/2tT9dxl
Panasonic http://business.panasonic.com/products-officetechnology-documentmanagementimagin...
Harvard Kennedy School Executive Education http://exed.hks.harvard.edu
InnoFin Solutions http://innofinsolutions.com
Promontory Interfinancial Network, LLC http://www.cdarsandics.com/
Creditron http://www.creditron.com/
Navigator Business Solutions http://www.nbs-us.com/
PFM http://www.pfm.com
S&P Global Ratings http://www.spglobal.com
Neighborly https://neighborly.com/
AKA Enterprise Solutions https://www.akaes.com/government
BMO Financial Group https://www.bmo.com/main/business/cash-management?ecid=va-AGILE17412SMB4-AKKBS31
CentralSquare Technologies https://www.centralsqr.com
University of Georgia https://www.georgiacenter.uga.edu/govfinance
Kronos https://www.kronos.com/industry-solutions/higher-education
Plante & Moran, PLLC https://www.plantemoran.com/how-we-can-help/industries/government
Western Union Payment Services http://PAYMENTS.WESTERNUNION.COM
RSM US LLP http://RSMUS.COM
TownSuite Municipal Software http://townsuite.com
Balancing Act http://www.abalancingact.com
Abila http://www.abila.com
Acacia Financial Group, Inc. http://www.acaciafin.com
Accela http://www.accela.com
AccuFund, Inc. http://www.accufund.com
Galvanize http://www.acl.com
Anton Collins Mitchell (ACM) http://www.acmllp.com
American Data Group, Inc. http://www.adginc.net
Association of Government Accountants http://www.agacgfm.org
Gallagher http://www.ajg.com
Alvarez & Marsal http://www.alvarezandmarsal.com
American City and County http://www.americancityandcounty.com
American Deposit Management http://www.americandeposits.com
American Municipal Tax-Exempt Compliance Corp. (AMTEC) http://www.amteccorp.com
Assetfinda http://www.assetfinda.com
AST LLC http://www.astcorporation.com
Automated Merchant Systems, Inc. http://www.automatedmerchant.com
AXA http://www.axa.com/457plansponsor
Badger Meter http://www.badgermeter.com
Bond Dealers of America http://www.bdamerica.org
BerryDunn http://www.berrydunn.com
Bill2Pay http://www.Bill2Pay.com
BLX Group http://www.blxgroup.com
BNY Mellon http://www.bnymellon.com/corporatetrust
Bank of America Merrill Lynch http://www.bofaml.com
Bond Buyer (The) http://www.bondbuyer.com
BondLink http://www.bondlink.com
brij Image & Information http://www.brij.net
Bronner Group, LLC http://www.bronnergroup.com
BS&A Software http://www.bsasoftware.com
Build America Mutual http://www.buildamerica.com
CAFR-Online http://www.cafr-online.com
Caselle http://www.caselle.com
CaseWare http://www.caseware.com
CGI http://www.cgi.com/cgiadvantage
Chandler Asset Management http://www.chandlerasset.com
CherryRoad Technologies Inc. http://www.cherryroad.com
Ciber Global http://www.ciber.com
Clearwater Analytics, LLC http://www.clearwater-analytics.com
ClientFirst Technology Consulting http://www.clientfirstcg.com
Coastal Securities, Inc. http://www.coastalsecurities.com
Commerce Bank http://www.commercebank.com/expensecard
Complus Data Innovations http://www.complusdata.com
Corcentric http://www.corcentric.com
CORE Business Technologies http://www.corebt.com
CostTree, LLC http://www.costtree.net
DAC Bond http://www.DACBond.com
D.A. Davidson http://www.davidsoncompanies.com
Hyatt Regency Denver & Grand Hyatt Denver http://www.denverregency.hyatt.com
NIC Services, LLC http://www.egov.com/payments
Ehlers http://www.ehlers-inc.com
Eide Bailly http://www.eidebailly.com
SymPro Software (a division of Emphasys Software) http://www.emphasystdm.com
Empower Retirement http://www.empower-retirement.com
Envisio Solutions Inc. http://www.envisio.com
Explore St. Louis - St. Louis Convention & Visitors Commission http://www.explorestlouis.com Friend of GFOA
Federated Investors http://www.federatedinvestors.com
First Empire Securities http://www.firstempire.com
FISCAL Technologies http://www.fiscaltec.com
Fitch Ratings http://www.fitchratings.com
Forecast5 Analytics, Inc. http://www.forecast5analytics.com
Gehring Group http://www.gehringgroup.com
Government Finance Officers Association of the United States & Canada http://www.gfoa.org
Global Software, Inc. http://www.globalsoftwareinc.com
GNC Consulting, Inc. http://www.gnc-consulting.com
Can/Am Technologies http://www.goteller.com
GovHR USA http://www.govhrusa.com
GovInvest, Inc. http://www.govinvest.com
Govolution http://www.govolution.com
GovSense http://www.govsense.com
GovTeller http://www.govteller.com
Grant Street Group http://www.grantstreet.com
Gabriel, Roeder, Smith & Company http://www.grsconsulting.com
FATHOM http://www.gwfathom.com
Harris ERP http://www.harriserp.com
Harris Govern http://www.harrisgovern.com
HilltopSecurities http://www.hilltopsecurities.com
Hutchinson Shockey Erley & Co. http://www.hsemuni.com
ICMA-RC http://www.icmarc.org
Infor http://www.infor.com
Infosend http://www.infosend.com
Insight Investment http://www.insightinvestment.com
Fidelity Investments http://www.institutional.fidelity.com
IntelliTime Systems Corporation http://www.intellitime.com
Invoice Cloud, Inc. http://www.invoicecloud.com
NCR Payment Solutions http://www.jetpay.com
KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc. http://www.key.com/government
LexisNexis Risk Solutions http://www.lexisnexis.com/risk/government
Lincoln Financial Group http://www.lincolnfinancialgroup.com
Loop Capital http://www.loopcapital.com
Lumesis, Inc. http://www.lumesis.com
MassMutual http://www.massmutual.com
Multi-Bank Securities, Inc. http://www.mbssecurities.com
MGT of America Consulting, LLC http://www.MGTConsulting.com
Microsoft http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/dynamics/public-sector.aspx#govt
Mitchell Humphrey & Co. http://www.mitchellhumphrey.com
Moody’s Investors Service http://www.moodys.com/uspublicfinance
Morgan Stanley Investment Management http://www.morganstanley.com/liquidity
Millennium Trust Company http://www.mtrustcompany.com
MuniciPAY http://www.municipay.com
Software Solutions, Inc. http://www.mysoftwaresolutions.com
NASPO ValuePoint http://www.naspovaluepoint.org
National Public Finance Guarantee http://www.nationalpfg.com
NBH Bank http://www.nbhbank.com
Neubrain http://www.neubrain.com
NewGen Strategies and Solutions, LLC http://www.newgenstrategies.net
National Joint Powers Alliance http://www.njpacoop.org
NOVAtime Technology, Inc. http://www.novatime.com
OpenGov, Inc. http://www.opengov.com
Oracle http://www.oracle.com/publicsector
PARS http://www.pars.org
Finite Matters Ltd. http://www.patternstream.com
Payment Service Network http://www.PaymentServiceNetwork.com
Paymentus http://www.paymentus.com
Piper Jaffray http://www.piperjaffray.com/fis
PMA Financial Network, Inc. http://www.pmanetwork.com
Point and Pay http://www.pointandpay.com
Public Risk Management Association http://www.primacentral.org
Professional Credit http://www.professionalcredit.com
Public Trust Advisors http://www.publictrustadvisors.com
Qscend Technologies, Inc. http://www.qscend.com
Questica Budget http://www.questica.com
Real Asset Management http://www.realassetmgt.com
Arbitrage Compliance Specialists, Inc. http://www.RebateByACS.com
RubinBrown LLP http://www.rubinbrown.com
Baird http://www.rwbaird.com
SAFEChecks http://www.safechecks.com
SAP http://www.sap.com
Segal Consulting http://www.segalco.com
Selectron Technologies, Inc. http://www.SelectronTechnologies.com
Socrata http://www.socrata.com
SoftResources, LLC http://www.softresources.com
SS&C Technologies, Inc. http://www.ssctech.com
Southwest Direct, Inc. http://www.swdirect.com
Tangent http://www.tangent.com
Tangicloud Technologies, Inc. http://www.tangicloud.com
TD Bank http://www.tdbank.com
CityBase http://www.thecitybase.com
TIAA http://www.tiaa.org
TimeClock Plus http://www.timeclockplus.com
Troy & Banks, Inc. http://www.troybanks.com
Tyler Technologies http://www.tylertech.com
UMB Bank http://www.umb.com
Unibind http://www.unibind.com
U.S. Bank http://www.usbank.com
Vining Sparks http://www.viningsparks.com
Visa http://www.visa.com
Visit Denver, The Convention & Visitors Bureau http://www.visitdenver.org
Voya Financial http://www.voya.com
Water Company of America http://www.watercompanyofamerica.com
U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission http://www.whistleblower.gov
Workday http://www.workday.com
Xpress Bill Pay http://www.xpressbillpay.com
Zions Bancorporation http://www.zionsbancorp.com