Buyer's Guide / Exhibitor List

The Buyer’s Guide provides a reference finance professionals can use to find companies that offer products and services to governments in the United States and Canada.

Click below to access the most current Buyer’s Guide, or a previous version. You can sort the companies listed by products/service categories, and by geographic regions served.

Interested in being listed in GFOA’s Buyer’s Guide?

 

Company Websitesort descending Sponsor Level Booth #
Ipreo
Colorado GFOA
ST Tech, Inc.
Datawatch Corporation
Assured Guaranty
BenTek
Anaplan
LexisNexis Payment Solutions 709
MuniServices / eGov Systems
Royal 4 Systems
Sierra-Cedar, Inc. 415
Capital One Bank
DivDat, Inc.
Causey Demgen & Moore P.C.
ACI Worldwide http://aciworldwide.com/government
BKD, LLP http://bkd.com Bronze
Bloomberg LP http://bloombergbriefs.com
CliftonLarsonAllen http://CLAconnect.com
Center for State & Local Finance http://cslf.gsu.edu
IGM Technology http://bit.ly/2tT9dxl
Panasonic http://business.panasonic.com/products-officetechnology-documentmanagementimagin... 326
Harvard Kennedy School Executive Education http://exed.hks.harvard.edu
InnoFin Solutions http://innofinsolutions.com
Promontory Interfinancial Network, LLC http://www.cdarsandics.com/ 302
Creditron http://www.creditron.com/
Navigator Business Solutions http://www.nbs-us.com/
PFM http://www.pfm.com Silver 225
S&P Global Ratings http://www.spglobal.com 555
Neighborly https://neighborly.com/ 405
AKA Enterprise Solutions https://www.akaes.com/government 607
BMO Financial Group https://www.bmo.com/main/business/cash-management?ecid=va-AGILE17412SMB4-AKKBS31
CentralSquare Technologies https://www.centralsqr.com Bronze
University of Georgia https://www.georgiacenter.uga.edu/govfinance 717
Kronos https://www.kronos.com/industry-solutions/higher-education 429
Plante & Moran, PLLC https://www.plantemoran.com/how-we-can-help/industries/government 605
Western Union Payment Services http://PAYMENTS.WESTERNUNION.COM
RSM US LLP http://RSMUS.COM Friend of GFOA
TownSuite Municipal Software http://townsuite.com
Balancing Act http://www.abalancingact.com
Abila http://www.abila.com
Acacia Financial Group, Inc. http://www.acaciafin.com
Accela http://www.accela.com
AccuFund, Inc. http://www.accufund.com
Galvanize http://www.acl.com
Anton Collins Mitchell (ACM) http://www.acmllp.com
American Data Group, Inc. http://www.adginc.net
Association of Government Accountants http://www.agacgfm.org
Gallagher http://www.ajg.com
Alvarez & Marsal http://www.alvarezandmarsal.com Bronze
American City and County http://www.americancityandcounty.com
American Deposit Management http://www.americandeposits.com
American Municipal Tax-Exempt Compliance Corp. (AMTEC) http://www.amteccorp.com
Assetfinda http://www.assetfinda.com
AST LLC http://www.astcorporation.com
Automated Merchant Systems, Inc. http://www.automatedmerchant.com
AXA http://www.axa.com/457plansponsor Silver
Badger Meter http://www.badgermeter.com
Bond Dealers of America http://www.bdamerica.org
BerryDunn http://www.berrydunn.com
Bill2Pay http://www.Bill2Pay.com
BLX Group http://www.blxgroup.com
BNY Mellon http://www.bnymellon.com/corporatetrust Bronze
Bank of America Merrill Lynch http://www.bofaml.com Silver
Bond Buyer (The) http://www.bondbuyer.com
BondLink http://www.bondlink.com
brij Image & Information http://www.brij.net
Bronner Group, LLC http://www.bronnergroup.com Friend of GFOA
BS&A Software http://www.bsasoftware.com
Build America Mutual http://www.buildamerica.com Friend of GFOA
CAFR-Online http://www.cafr-online.com Bronze
Caselle http://www.caselle.com
CaseWare http://www.caseware.com
CGI http://www.cgi.com/cgiadvantage
Chandler Asset Management http://www.chandlerasset.com
CherryRoad Technologies Inc. http://www.cherryroad.com
Ciber Global http://www.ciber.com
Clearwater Analytics, LLC http://www.clearwater-analytics.com
ClientFirst Technology Consulting http://www.clientfirstcg.com
Coastal Securities, Inc. http://www.coastalsecurities.com
Commerce Bank http://www.commercebank.com/expensecard
Complus Data Innovations http://www.complusdata.com
Corcentric http://www.corcentric.com
CORE Business Technologies http://www.corebt.com
CostTree, LLC http://www.costtree.net
DAC Bond http://www.DACBond.com
D.A. Davidson http://www.davidsoncompanies.com
Hyatt Regency Denver & Grand Hyatt Denver http://www.denverregency.hyatt.com
NIC Services, LLC http://www.egov.com/payments 840
Ehlers http://www.ehlers-inc.com
Eide Bailly http://www.eidebailly.com
SymPro Software (a division of Emphasys Software) http://www.emphasystdm.com 629
Empower Retirement http://www.empower-retirement.com Gold
Envisio Solutions Inc. http://www.envisio.com
Explore St. Louis - St. Louis Convention & Visitors Commission http://www.explorestlouis.com Friend of GFOA
Federated Investors http://www.federatedinvestors.com
First Empire Securities http://www.firstempire.com
FISCAL Technologies http://www.fiscaltec.com Friend of GFOA
Fitch Ratings http://www.fitchratings.com Silver
Forecast5 Analytics, Inc. http://www.forecast5analytics.com
Gehring Group http://www.gehringgroup.com
Government Finance Officers Association of the United States & Canada http://www.gfoa.org
Global Software, Inc. http://www.globalsoftwareinc.com
GNC Consulting, Inc. http://www.gnc-consulting.com
Can/Am Technologies http://www.goteller.com
GovHR USA http://www.govhrusa.com
GovInvest, Inc. http://www.govinvest.com
Govolution http://www.govolution.com
GovSense http://www.govsense.com
GovTeller http://www.govteller.com
Grant Street Group http://www.grantstreet.com
Gabriel, Roeder, Smith & Company http://www.grsconsulting.com
FATHOM http://www.gwfathom.com
Harris ERP http://www.harriserp.com
Harris Govern http://www.harrisgovern.com
HilltopSecurities http://www.hilltopsecurities.com
Hutchinson Shockey Erley & Co. http://www.hsemuni.com
ICMA-RC http://www.icmarc.org Diamond
Infor http://www.infor.com Gold
Infosend http://www.infosend.com
Insight Investment http://www.insightinvestment.com
Fidelity Investments http://www.institutional.fidelity.com
IntelliTime Systems Corporation http://www.intellitime.com
Invoice Cloud, Inc. http://www.invoicecloud.com
NCR Payment Solutions http://www.jetpay.com 749
KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc. http://www.key.com/government Silver 325
LexisNexis Risk Solutions http://www.lexisnexis.com/risk/government 530
Lincoln Financial Group http://www.lincolnfinancialgroup.com 535
Loop Capital http://www.loopcapital.com Friend of GFOA
Lumesis, Inc. http://www.lumesis.com Friend of GFOA 812
MassMutual http://www.massmutual.com 544
Multi-Bank Securities, Inc. http://www.mbssecurities.com 513
MGT of America Consulting, LLC http://www.MGTConsulting.com
Microsoft http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/dynamics/public-sector.aspx#govt 517
Mitchell Humphrey & Co. http://www.mitchellhumphrey.com 129
Moody’s Investors Service http://www.moodys.com/uspublicfinance Bronze 212
Morgan Stanley Investment Management http://www.morganstanley.com/liquidity 743
Millennium Trust Company http://www.mtrustcompany.com
MuniciPAY http://www.municipay.com 701
Software Solutions, Inc. http://www.mysoftwaresolutions.com 441
NASPO ValuePoint http://www.naspovaluepoint.org
National Public Finance Guarantee http://www.nationalpfg.com
NBH Bank http://www.nbhbank.com
Neubrain http://www.neubrain.com 741
NewGen Strategies and Solutions, LLC http://www.newgenstrategies.net
National Joint Powers Alliance http://www.njpacoop.org
NOVAtime Technology, Inc. http://www.novatime.com
OpenGov, Inc. http://www.opengov.com Friend of GFOA 435
Oracle http://www.oracle.com/publicsector Gold 217
PARS http://www.pars.org 310
Finite Matters Ltd. http://www.patternstream.com
Payment Service Network http://www.PaymentServiceNetwork.com 610
Paymentus http://www.paymentus.com Friend of GFOA 735
Piper Jaffray http://www.piperjaffray.com/fis 125
PMA Financial Network, Inc. http://www.pmanetwork.com 306
Point and Pay http://www.pointandpay.com Friend of GFOA 336
Public Risk Management Association http://www.primacentral.org 333
Professional Credit http://www.professionalcredit.com
Public Trust Advisors http://www.publictrustadvisors.com 311
Qscend Technologies, Inc. http://www.qscend.com
Questica Budget http://www.questica.com 101
Real Asset Management http://www.realassetmgt.com
Arbitrage Compliance Specialists, Inc. http://www.RebateByACS.com
RubinBrown LLP http://www.rubinbrown.com
Baird http://www.rwbaird.com
SAFEChecks http://www.safechecks.com Supporter of GFOA 119
SAP http://www.sap.com
Segal Consulting http://www.segalco.com Bronze
Selectron Technologies, Inc. http://www.SelectronTechnologies.com
Socrata http://www.socrata.com
SoftResources, LLC http://www.softresources.com 412
SS&C Technologies, Inc. http://www.ssctech.com
Southwest Direct, Inc. http://www.swdirect.com
Tangent http://www.tangent.com
Tangicloud Technologies, Inc. http://www.tangicloud.com
TD Bank http://www.tdbank.com
CityBase http://www.thecitybase.com
TIAA http://www.tiaa.org 343
TimeClock Plus http://www.timeclockplus.com 209
Troy & Banks, Inc. http://www.troybanks.com
Tyler Technologies http://www.tylertech.com Gold 105
UMB Bank http://www.umb.com 401
Unibind http://www.unibind.com
U.S. Bank http://www.usbank.com Gold 113
Vining Sparks http://www.viningsparks.com 308
Visa http://www.visa.com Silver 305
Visit Denver, The Convention & Visitors Bureau http://www.visitdenver.org
Voya Financial http://www.voya.com 427
Water Company of America http://www.watercompanyofamerica.com 724
U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission http://www.whistleblower.gov
Workday http://www.workday.com 449
Xpress Bill Pay http://www.xpressbillpay.com 404
Zions Bancorporation http://www.zionsbancorp.com