Buyer's Guide / Exhibitor List

The Buyer’s Guide provides a reference finance professionals can use to find companies that offer products and services to governments in the United States and Canada.

Click below to access the most current Buyer’s Guide, or a previous version. You can sort the companies listed by products/service categories, and by geographic regions served.

Interested in being listed in GFOA’s Buyer’s Guide?

 

Company Websitesort descending Sponsor Level Booth #
Ipreo
Colorado GFOA
ST Tech, Inc.
Datawatch Corporation
Assured Guaranty
BenTek
Anaplan
MuniServices / eGov Systems
LexisNexis Payment Solutions
Royal 4 Systems
Sierra-Cedar, Inc. 408
DivDat, Inc.
Capital One Bank
Causey Demgen & Moore P.C.
ACI Worldwide http://aciworldwide.com/government
BKD, LLP http://bkd.com 504
Bloomberg LP http://bloombergbriefs.com
Center for State & Local Finance http://cslf.gsu.edu
IGM Technology http://bit.ly/2tT9dxl
Panasonic http://business.panasonic.com/products-officetechnology-documentmanagementimagin...
CLA (CliftonLarsonAllen) http://CLAconnect.com 306
Harvard Kennedy School Executive Education http://exed.hks.harvard.edu
InnoFin Solutions http://innofinsolutions.com 230
Promontory Interfinancial Network, LLC http://www.cdarsandics.com/ 510
Creditron http://www.creditron.com/ 125
Navigator Business Solutions http://www.nbs-us.com/
PFM http://www.pfm.com 219
S&P Global Ratings http://www.spglobal.com 536
Neighborly https://neighborly.com/
AKA Enterprise Solutions https://www.akaes.com/government
BMO Financial Group https://www.bmo.com/main/business/cash-management?ecid=va-AGILE17412SMB4-AKKBS31 537
CentralSquare Technologies https://www.centralsqr.com 101
University of Georgia https://www.georgiacenter.uga.edu/govfinance 431
Kronos https://www.kronos.com/industry-solutions/higher-education 608
Plante & Moran, PLLC https://www.plantemoran.com/how-we-can-help/industries/government 410
Western Union Payment Services http://PAYMENTS.WESTERNUNION.COM
RSM US LLP http://RSMUS.COM
TownSuite Municipal Software http://townsuite.com
Balancing Act http://www.abalancingact.com 439
Abila http://www.abila.com
Acacia Financial Group, Inc. http://www.acaciafin.com
Accela http://www.accela.com
AccuFund, Inc. http://www.accufund.com 609
Galvanize http://www.acl.com 442
Anton Collins Mitchell (ACM) http://www.acmllp.com
American Data Group, Inc. http://www.adginc.net
Association of Government Accountants http://www.agacgfm.org 641
Gallagher http://www.ajg.com 532
Alvarez & Marsal http://www.alvarezandmarsal.com
American City and County http://www.americancityandcounty.com
American Deposit Management http://www.americandeposits.com 237
American Municipal Tax-Exempt Compliance Corp. (AMTEC) http://www.amteccorp.com
Assetfinda http://www.assetfinda.com
AST LLC http://www.astcorporation.com 208
Automated Merchant Systems, Inc. http://www.automatedmerchant.com 623
AXA http://www.axa.com/457plansponsor 209
Badger Meter http://www.badgermeter.com 325
Bond Dealers of America http://www.bdamerica.org
BerryDunn http://www.berrydunn.com
Bill2Pay http://www.Bill2Pay.com
BLX Group http://www.blxgroup.com
BNY Mellon http://www.bnymellon.com/corporatetrust 637
Bank of America Merrill Lynch http://www.bofaml.com
Bond Buyer (The) http://www.bondbuyer.com
BondLink http://www.bondlink.com
brij Image & Information http://www.brij.net
Bronner Group, LLC http://www.bronnergroup.com 300
BS&A Software http://www.bsasoftware.com 428
Build America Mutual http://www.buildamerica.com 201
CAFR-Online http://www.cafr-online.com 515
Caselle http://www.caselle.com 203
CaseWare http://www.caseware.com 525
CGI http://www.cgi.com/cgiadvantage
Chandler Asset Management http://www.chandlerasset.com 508
CherryRoad Technologies Inc. http://www.cherryroad.com
Ciber Global http://www.ciber.com
Clearwater Analytics, LLC http://www.clearwater-analytics.com 513
ClientFirst Technology Consulting http://www.clientfirstcg.com 512
Coastal Securities, Inc. http://www.coastalsecurities.com
Commerce Bank http://www.commercebank.com/expensecard
Complus Data Innovations http://www.complusdata.com
Corcentric http://www.corcentric.com
CORE Business Technologies http://www.corebt.com
CostTree, LLC http://www.costtree.net
DAC Bond http://www.DACBond.com 528
D.A. Davidson http://www.davidsoncompanies.com
Hyatt Regency Denver & Grand Hyatt Denver http://www.denverregency.hyatt.com
NIC Services, LLC http://www.egov.com/payments
Ehlers http://www.ehlers-inc.com
Eide Bailly http://www.eidebailly.com
SymPro Software (a division of Emphasys Software) http://www.emphasystdm.com 329
Empower Retirement http://www.empower-retirement.com 226
Envisio Solutions Inc. http://www.envisio.com
Explore St. Louis - St. Louis Convention & Visitors Commission http://www.explorestlouis.com Friend of GFOA
Federated Investors http://www.federatedinvestors.com
First Empire Securities http://www.firstempire.com
FISCAL Technologies http://www.fiscaltec.com
Fitch Ratings http://www.fitchratings.com 313
Forecast5 Analytics, Inc. http://www.forecast5analytics.com 424
Gehring Group http://www.gehringgroup.com 438
Government Finance Officers Association of the United States & Canada http://www.gfoa.org
Global Software, Inc. http://www.globalsoftwareinc.com
GNC Consulting, Inc. http://www.gnc-consulting.com
Can/Am Technologies http://www.goteller.com
GovHR USA http://www.govhrusa.com 526
GovInvest, Inc. http://www.govinvest.com
Govolution http://www.govolution.com 327
GovSense http://www.govsense.com
GovTeller http://www.govteller.com
Grant Street Group http://www.grantstreet.com 233
Gabriel, Roeder, Smith & Company http://www.grsconsulting.com
FATHOM http://www.gwfathom.com
Harris ERP http://www.harriserp.com 343
Harris Govern http://www.harrisgovern.com
HilltopSecurities http://www.hilltopsecurities.com 629
Hutchinson Shockey Erley & Co. http://www.hsemuni.com
ICMA-RC http://www.icmarc.org 449
Infor http://www.infor.com 249
Infosend http://www.infosend.com 420
Insight Investment http://www.insightinvestment.com 521
Fidelity Investments http://www.institutional.fidelity.com
IntelliTime Systems Corporation http://www.intellitime.com 524
Invoice Cloud, Inc. http://www.invoicecloud.com
NCR Payment Solutions http://www.jetpay.com
KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc. http://www.key.com/government 213
LexisNexis Risk Solutions http://www.lexisnexis.com/risk/government
Lincoln Financial Group http://www.lincolnfinancialgroup.com
Loop Capital http://www.loopcapital.com
Lumesis, Inc. http://www.lumesis.com 344
MassMutual http://www.massmutual.com
Multi-Bank Securities, Inc. http://www.mbssecurities.com 624
MGT of America Consulting, LLC http://www.MGTConsulting.com
Microsoft http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/dynamics/public-sector.aspx#govt 543
Mitchell Humphrey & Co. http://www.mitchellhumphrey.com 332
Moody’s Investors Service http://www.moodys.com/uspublicfinance 625
Morgan Stanley Investment Management http://www.morganstanley.com/liquidity
Millennium Trust Company http://www.mtrustcompany.com
MuniciPAY http://www.municipay.com 337
Software Solutions, Inc. http://www.mysoftwaresolutions.com 406
NASPO ValuePoint http://www.naspovaluepoint.org
National Public Finance Guarantee http://www.nationalpfg.com
NBH Bank http://www.nbhbank.com
Neubrain http://www.neubrain.com
NewGen Strategies and Solutions, LLC http://www.newgenstrategies.net
National Joint Powers Alliance http://www.njpacoop.org
NOVAtime Technology, Inc. http://www.novatime.com
OpenGov, Inc. http://www.opengov.com 225
Oracle http://www.oracle.com/publicsector 301
PARS http://www.pars.org 409
Finite Matters Ltd. http://www.patternstream.com 605
Payment Service Network http://www.PaymentServiceNetwork.com 143
Paymentus http://www.paymentus.com 119
Piper Jaffray http://www.piperjaffray.com/fis 401
PMA Financial Network, Inc. http://www.pmanetwork.com 426
Point and Pay http://www.pointandpay.com
Public Risk Management Association http://www.primacentral.org 111
Professional Credit http://www.professionalcredit.com
Public Trust Advisors http://www.publictrustadvisors.com 302
Qscend Technologies, Inc. http://www.qscend.com
Questica Budget http://www.questica.com 419
Real Asset Management http://www.realassetmgt.com
Arbitrage Compliance Specialists, Inc. http://www.RebateByACS.com 342
RubinBrown LLP http://www.rubinbrown.com
Baird http://www.rwbaird.com
SAFEChecks http://www.safechecks.com 511
SAP http://www.sap.com
Segal Consulting http://www.segalco.com
Selectron Technologies, Inc. http://www.SelectronTechnologies.com
Socrata http://www.socrata.com
SoftResources, LLC http://www.softresources.com 433
SS&C Technologies, Inc. http://www.ssctech.com
Southwest Direct, Inc. http://www.swdirect.com
Tangent http://www.tangent.com
Tangicloud Technologies, Inc. http://www.tangicloud.com
TD Bank http://www.tdbank.com
CityBase http://www.thecitybase.com
TIAA http://www.tiaa.org
TimeClock Plus http://www.timeclockplus.com 232
Troy & Banks, Inc. http://www.troybanks.com
Tyler Technologies http://www.tylertech.com 501
UMB Bank http://www.umb.com 612
Unibind http://www.unibind.com
U.S. Bank http://www.usbank.com 500
Vining Sparks http://www.viningsparks.com 619
Visa http://www.visa.com 509
Visit Denver, The Convention & Visitors Bureau http://www.visitdenver.org
Voya Financial http://www.voya.com 339
Water Company of America http://www.watercompanyofamerica.com 418
U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission http://www.whistleblower.gov
Workday http://www.workday.com 443
Xpress Bill Pay http://www.xpressbillpay.com 207
Zions Bancorporation http://www.zionsbancorp.com