Buyer's Guide / Exhibitor List

The Buyer’s Guide provides a reference finance professionals can use to find companies that offer products and services to governments in the United States and Canada.

Click below to access the most current Buyer’s Guide, or a previous version. You can sort the companies listed by products/service categories, and by geographic regions served.

Interested in being listed in GFOA’s Buyer’s Guide?

 

Companysort ascending Website Sponsor Level Booth #
Zions Bancorporation http://www.zionsbancorp.com
Xpress Bill Pay http://www.xpressbillpay.com 207
Workday http://www.workday.com 443
Western Union Payment Services http://PAYMENTS.WESTERNUNION.COM
Water Company of America http://www.watercompanyofamerica.com 418
Voya Financial http://www.voya.com 339
Visit Denver, The Convention & Visitors Bureau http://www.visitdenver.org
Visa http://www.visa.com 509
Vining Sparks http://www.viningsparks.com 619
University of Georgia https://www.georgiacenter.uga.edu/govfinance 431
Unibind http://www.unibind.com
UMB Bank http://www.umb.com 612
U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission http://www.whistleblower.gov
U.S. Bank http://www.usbank.com 500
Tyler Technologies http://www.tylertech.com 501
Troy & Banks, Inc. http://www.troybanks.com
TownSuite Municipal Software http://townsuite.com
TimeClock Plus http://www.timeclockplus.com 232
TIAA http://www.tiaa.org
TD Bank http://www.tdbank.com
Tangicloud Technologies, Inc. http://www.tangicloud.com
Tangent http://www.tangent.com
SymPro Software (a division of Emphasys Software) http://www.emphasystdm.com 329
ST Tech, Inc.
SS&C Technologies, Inc. http://www.ssctech.com
Southwest Direct, Inc. http://www.swdirect.com
Software Solutions, Inc. http://www.mysoftwaresolutions.com 406
SoftResources, LLC http://www.softresources.com 433
Socrata http://www.socrata.com
Sierra-Cedar, Inc. 408
Selectron Technologies, Inc. http://www.SelectronTechnologies.com
Segal Consulting http://www.segalco.com
SAP http://www.sap.com
SAFEChecks http://www.safechecks.com 511
S&P Global Ratings http://www.spglobal.com 536
RubinBrown LLP http://www.rubinbrown.com
RSM US LLP http://RSMUS.COM
Royal 4 Systems
Real Asset Management http://www.realassetmgt.com
Questica Budget http://www.questica.com 419
Qscend Technologies, Inc. http://www.qscend.com
Public Trust Advisors http://www.publictrustadvisors.com 302
Public Risk Management Association http://www.primacentral.org 111
Promontory Interfinancial Network, LLC http://www.cdarsandics.com/ 510
Professional Credit http://www.professionalcredit.com
Point and Pay http://www.pointandpay.com
PMA Financial Network, Inc. http://www.pmanetwork.com 426
Plante & Moran, PLLC https://www.plantemoran.com/how-we-can-help/industries/government 410
Piper Jaffray http://www.piperjaffray.com/fis 401
PFM http://www.pfm.com 219
Paymentus http://www.paymentus.com 119
Payment Service Network http://www.PaymentServiceNetwork.com 143
PARS http://www.pars.org 409
Panasonic http://business.panasonic.com/products-officetechnology-documentmanagementimagin...
Oracle http://www.oracle.com/publicsector 301
OpenGov, Inc. http://www.opengov.com 225
NOVAtime Technology, Inc. http://www.novatime.com
NIC Services, LLC http://www.egov.com/payments
NewGen Strategies and Solutions, LLC http://www.newgenstrategies.net
Neubrain http://www.neubrain.com
Neighborly https://neighborly.com/
NCR Payment Solutions http://www.jetpay.com
NBH Bank http://www.nbhbank.com
Navigator Business Solutions http://www.nbs-us.com/
National Public Finance Guarantee http://www.nationalpfg.com
National Joint Powers Alliance http://www.njpacoop.org
NASPO ValuePoint http://www.naspovaluepoint.org
MuniServices / eGov Systems
MuniciPAY http://www.municipay.com 337
Multi-Bank Securities, Inc. http://www.mbssecurities.com 624
Morgan Stanley Investment Management http://www.morganstanley.com/liquidity
Moody’s Investors Service http://www.moodys.com/uspublicfinance 625
Mitchell Humphrey & Co. http://www.mitchellhumphrey.com 332
Millennium Trust Company http://www.mtrustcompany.com
Microsoft http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/dynamics/public-sector.aspx#govt 543
MGT of America Consulting, LLC http://www.MGTConsulting.com
MassMutual http://www.massmutual.com
Lumesis, Inc. http://www.lumesis.com 344
Loop Capital http://www.loopcapital.com
Lincoln Financial Group http://www.lincolnfinancialgroup.com
LexisNexis Risk Solutions http://www.lexisnexis.com/risk/government
LexisNexis Payment Solutions
Kronos https://www.kronos.com/industry-solutions/higher-education 608
KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc. http://www.key.com/government 213
Ipreo
Invoice Cloud, Inc. http://www.invoicecloud.com
IntelliTime Systems Corporation http://www.intellitime.com 524
Insight Investment http://www.insightinvestment.com 521
InnoFin Solutions http://innofinsolutions.com 230
Infosend http://www.infosend.com 420
Infor http://www.infor.com 249
IGM Technology http://bit.ly/2tT9dxl
ICMA-RC http://www.icmarc.org 449
Hyatt Regency Denver & Grand Hyatt Denver http://www.denverregency.hyatt.com
Hutchinson Shockey Erley & Co. http://www.hsemuni.com
HilltopSecurities http://www.hilltopsecurities.com 629
Harvard Kennedy School Executive Education http://exed.hks.harvard.edu
Harris Govern http://www.harrisgovern.com
Harris ERP http://www.harriserp.com 343
Grant Street Group http://www.grantstreet.com 233
GovTeller http://www.govteller.com
GovSense http://www.govsense.com
Govolution http://www.govolution.com 327
GovInvest, Inc. http://www.govinvest.com
GovHR USA http://www.govhrusa.com 526
Government Finance Officers Association of the United States & Canada http://www.gfoa.org
GNC Consulting, Inc. http://www.gnc-consulting.com
Global Software, Inc. http://www.globalsoftwareinc.com
Gehring Group http://www.gehringgroup.com 438
Galvanize http://www.acl.com 442
Gallagher http://www.ajg.com 532
Gabriel, Roeder, Smith & Company http://www.grsconsulting.com
Forecast5 Analytics, Inc. http://www.forecast5analytics.com 424
Fitch Ratings http://www.fitchratings.com 313
FISCAL Technologies http://www.fiscaltec.com
First Empire Securities http://www.firstempire.com
Finite Matters Ltd. http://www.patternstream.com 605
Fidelity Investments http://www.institutional.fidelity.com
Federated Investors http://www.federatedinvestors.com
FATHOM http://www.gwfathom.com
Explore St. Louis - St. Louis Convention & Visitors Commission http://www.explorestlouis.com Friend of GFOA
Envisio Solutions Inc. http://www.envisio.com
Empower Retirement http://www.empower-retirement.com 226
Eide Bailly http://www.eidebailly.com
Ehlers http://www.ehlers-inc.com
DivDat, Inc.
Datawatch Corporation
DAC Bond http://www.DACBond.com 528
D.A. Davidson http://www.davidsoncompanies.com
Creditron http://www.creditron.com/ 125
CostTree, LLC http://www.costtree.net
CORE Business Technologies http://www.corebt.com
Corcentric http://www.corcentric.com
Complus Data Innovations http://www.complusdata.com
Commerce Bank http://www.commercebank.com/expensecard
Colorado GFOA
Coastal Securities, Inc. http://www.coastalsecurities.com
ClientFirst Technology Consulting http://www.clientfirstcg.com 512
Clearwater Analytics, LLC http://www.clearwater-analytics.com 513
CLA (CliftonLarsonAllen) http://CLAconnect.com 306
CityBase http://www.thecitybase.com
Ciber Global http://www.ciber.com
CherryRoad Technologies Inc. http://www.cherryroad.com
Chandler Asset Management http://www.chandlerasset.com 508
CGI http://www.cgi.com/cgiadvantage
CentralSquare Technologies https://www.centralsqr.com 101
Center for State & Local Finance http://cslf.gsu.edu
Causey Demgen & Moore P.C.
CaseWare http://www.caseware.com 525
Caselle http://www.caselle.com 203
Capital One Bank
Can/Am Technologies http://www.goteller.com
CAFR-Online http://www.cafr-online.com 515
Build America Mutual http://www.buildamerica.com 201
BS&A Software http://www.bsasoftware.com 428
Bronner Group, LLC http://www.bronnergroup.com 300
brij Image & Information http://www.brij.net
BondLink http://www.bondlink.com
Bond Dealers of America http://www.bdamerica.org
Bond Buyer (The) http://www.bondbuyer.com
BNY Mellon http://www.bnymellon.com/corporatetrust 637
BMO Financial Group https://www.bmo.com/main/business/cash-management?ecid=va-AGILE17412SMB4-AKKBS31 537
BLX Group http://www.blxgroup.com
Bloomberg LP http://bloombergbriefs.com
BKD, LLP http://bkd.com 504
Bill2Pay http://www.Bill2Pay.com
BerryDunn http://www.berrydunn.com
BenTek
Bank of America Merrill Lynch http://www.bofaml.com
Balancing Act http://www.abalancingact.com 439
Baird http://www.rwbaird.com
Badger Meter http://www.badgermeter.com 325
AXA http://www.axa.com/457plansponsor 209
Automated Merchant Systems, Inc. http://www.automatedmerchant.com 623
AST LLC http://www.astcorporation.com 208
Assured Guaranty
Association of Government Accountants http://www.agacgfm.org 641
Assetfinda http://www.assetfinda.com
Arbitrage Compliance Specialists, Inc. http://www.RebateByACS.com 342
Anton Collins Mitchell (ACM) http://www.acmllp.com
Anaplan
American Municipal Tax-Exempt Compliance Corp. (AMTEC) http://www.amteccorp.com
American Deposit Management http://www.americandeposits.com 237
American Data Group, Inc. http://www.adginc.net
American City and County http://www.americancityandcounty.com
Alvarez & Marsal http://www.alvarezandmarsal.com
AKA Enterprise Solutions https://www.akaes.com/government
ACI Worldwide http://aciworldwide.com/government
AccuFund, Inc. http://www.accufund.com 609
Accela http://www.accela.com
Acacia Financial Group, Inc. http://www.acaciafin.com
Abila http://www.abila.com