Buyer's Guide / Exhibitor List

The Buyer’s Guide provides a reference finance professionals can use to find companies that offer products and services to governments in the United States and Canada.

Click below to access the most current Buyer’s Guide, or a previous version. You can sort the companies listed by products/service categories, and by geographic regions served.

Interested in being listed in GFOA’s Buyer’s Guide?

 

Companysort ascending Website Sponsor Level Booth #
Zions Bancorporation http://www.zionsbancorp.com
Xpress Bill Pay http://www.xpressbillpay.com
Workday http://www.workday.com
Western Union Payment Services http://PAYMENTS.WESTERNUNION.COM
Water Company of America http://www.watercompanyofamerica.com
Voya Financial http://www.voya.com
Visit Denver, The Convention & Visitors Bureau http://www.visitdenver.org
Visa http://www.visa.com
Vining Sparks http://www.viningsparks.com
University of Georgia https://www.georgiacenter.uga.edu/govfinance
Unibind http://www.unibind.com
UMB Bank http://www.umb.com
U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission http://www.whistleblower.gov
U.S. Bank http://www.usbank.com
Tyler Technologies http://www.tylertech.com
Troy & Banks, Inc. http://www.troybanks.com
TownSuite Municipal Software http://townsuite.com
TimeClock Plus http://www.timeclockplus.com
TIAA http://www.tiaa.org
TD Bank http://www.tdbank.com
Tangicloud Technologies, Inc. http://www.tangicloud.com
Tangent http://www.tangent.com
SymPro Software (a division of Emphasys Software) http://www.emphasystdm.com
ST Tech, Inc.
SS&C Technologies, Inc. http://www.ssctech.com
Southwest Direct, Inc. http://www.swdirect.com
Software Solutions, Inc. http://www.mysoftwaresolutions.com
SoftResources, LLC http://www.softresources.com
Socrata http://www.socrata.com
Sierra-Cedar, Inc.
Selectron Technologies, Inc. http://www.SelectronTechnologies.com
Segal Consulting http://www.segalco.com
SAP http://www.sap.com
SAFEChecks http://www.safechecks.com
S&P Global Ratings http://www.spglobal.com
RubinBrown LLP http://www.rubinbrown.com
RSM US LLP http://RSMUS.COM
Royal 4 Systems
Real Asset Management http://www.realassetmgt.com
Questica Budget http://www.questica.com
Qscend Technologies, Inc. http://www.qscend.com
Public Trust Advisors http://www.publictrustadvisors.com
Public Risk Management Association http://www.primacentral.org
Promontory Interfinancial Network, LLC http://www.cdarsandics.com/
Professional Credit http://www.professionalcredit.com
Point and Pay http://www.pointandpay.com
PMA Financial Network, Inc. http://www.pmanetwork.com
Plante & Moran, PLLC https://www.plantemoran.com/how-we-can-help/industries/government
Piper Jaffray http://www.piperjaffray.com/fis
PFM http://www.pfm.com
Paymentus http://www.paymentus.com
Payment Service Network http://www.PaymentServiceNetwork.com
PARS http://www.pars.org
Panasonic http://business.panasonic.com/products-officetechnology-documentmanagementimagin...
Oracle http://www.oracle.com/publicsector
OpenGov, Inc. http://www.opengov.com
NOVAtime Technology, Inc. http://www.novatime.com
NIC Services, LLC http://www.egov.com/payments
NewGen Strategies and Solutions, LLC http://www.newgenstrategies.net
Neubrain http://www.neubrain.com
Neighborly https://neighborly.com/
NCR Payment Solutions http://www.jetpay.com
NBH Bank http://www.nbhbank.com
Navigator Business Solutions http://www.nbs-us.com/
National Public Finance Guarantee http://www.nationalpfg.com
National Joint Powers Alliance http://www.njpacoop.org
NASPO ValuePoint http://www.naspovaluepoint.org
MuniServices / eGov Systems
MuniciPAY http://www.municipay.com
Multi-Bank Securities, Inc. http://www.mbssecurities.com
Morgan Stanley Investment Management http://www.morganstanley.com/liquidity
Moody’s Investors Service http://www.moodys.com/uspublicfinance
Mitchell Humphrey & Co. http://www.mitchellhumphrey.com
Millennium Trust Company http://www.mtrustcompany.com
Microsoft http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/dynamics/public-sector.aspx#govt
MGT of America Consulting, LLC http://www.MGTConsulting.com
MassMutual http://www.massmutual.com
Lumesis, Inc. http://www.lumesis.com
Loop Capital http://www.loopcapital.com
Lincoln Financial Group http://www.lincolnfinancialgroup.com
LexisNexis Risk Solutions http://www.lexisnexis.com/risk/government
LexisNexis Payment Solutions
Kronos https://www.kronos.com/industry-solutions/higher-education
KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc. http://www.key.com/government
Ipreo
Invoice Cloud, Inc. http://www.invoicecloud.com
IntelliTime Systems Corporation http://www.intellitime.com
Insight Investment http://www.insightinvestment.com
InnoFin Solutions http://innofinsolutions.com
Infosend http://www.infosend.com
Infor http://www.infor.com
IGM Technology http://bit.ly/2tT9dxl
ICMA-RC http://www.icmarc.org
Hyatt Regency Denver & Grand Hyatt Denver http://www.denverregency.hyatt.com
Hutchinson Shockey Erley & Co. http://www.hsemuni.com
HilltopSecurities http://www.hilltopsecurities.com
Harvard Kennedy School Executive Education http://exed.hks.harvard.edu
Harris Govern http://www.harrisgovern.com
Harris ERP http://www.harriserp.com
Grant Street Group http://www.grantstreet.com
GovTeller http://www.govteller.com
GovSense http://www.govsense.com
Govolution http://www.govolution.com
GovInvest, Inc. http://www.govinvest.com
GovHR USA http://www.govhrusa.com
Government Finance Officers Association of the United States & Canada http://www.gfoa.org
GNC Consulting, Inc. http://www.gnc-consulting.com
Global Software, Inc. http://www.globalsoftwareinc.com
Gehring Group http://www.gehringgroup.com
Galvanize http://www.acl.com
Gallagher http://www.ajg.com
Gabriel, Roeder, Smith & Company http://www.grsconsulting.com
Forecast5 Analytics, Inc. http://www.forecast5analytics.com
Fitch Ratings http://www.fitchratings.com
FISCAL Technologies http://www.fiscaltec.com
First Empire Securities http://www.firstempire.com
Finite Matters Ltd. http://www.patternstream.com
Fidelity Investments http://www.institutional.fidelity.com
Federated Investors http://www.federatedinvestors.com
FATHOM http://www.gwfathom.com
Explore St. Louis - St. Louis Convention & Visitors Commission http://www.explorestlouis.com Friend of GFOA
Envisio Solutions Inc. http://www.envisio.com
Empower Retirement http://www.empower-retirement.com
Eide Bailly http://www.eidebailly.com
Ehlers http://www.ehlers-inc.com
DivDat, Inc.
Datawatch Corporation
DAC Bond http://www.DACBond.com
D.A. Davidson http://www.davidsoncompanies.com
Creditron http://www.creditron.com/
CostTree, LLC http://www.costtree.net
CORE Business Technologies http://www.corebt.com
Corcentric http://www.corcentric.com
Complus Data Innovations http://www.complusdata.com
Commerce Bank http://www.commercebank.com/expensecard
Colorado GFOA
Coastal Securities, Inc. http://www.coastalsecurities.com
CliftonLarsonAllen http://CLAconnect.com
ClientFirst Technology Consulting http://www.clientfirstcg.com
Clearwater Analytics, LLC http://www.clearwater-analytics.com
CityBase http://www.thecitybase.com
Ciber Global http://www.ciber.com
CherryRoad Technologies Inc. http://www.cherryroad.com
Chandler Asset Management http://www.chandlerasset.com
CGI http://www.cgi.com/cgiadvantage
CentralSquare Technologies https://www.centralsqr.com
Center for State & Local Finance http://cslf.gsu.edu
Causey Demgen & Moore P.C.
CaseWare http://www.caseware.com
Caselle http://www.caselle.com
Capital One Bank
Can/Am Technologies http://www.goteller.com
CAFR-Online http://www.cafr-online.com
Build America Mutual http://www.buildamerica.com
BS&A Software http://www.bsasoftware.com
Bronner Group, LLC http://www.bronnergroup.com
brij Image & Information http://www.brij.net
BondLink http://www.bondlink.com
Bond Dealers of America http://www.bdamerica.org
Bond Buyer (The) http://www.bondbuyer.com
BNY Mellon http://www.bnymellon.com/corporatetrust
BMO Financial Group https://www.bmo.com/main/business/cash-management?ecid=va-AGILE17412SMB4-AKKBS31
BLX Group http://www.blxgroup.com
Bloomberg LP http://bloombergbriefs.com
BKD, LLP http://bkd.com
Bill2Pay http://www.Bill2Pay.com
BerryDunn http://www.berrydunn.com
BenTek
Bank of America Merrill Lynch http://www.bofaml.com
Balancing Act http://www.abalancingact.com
Baird http://www.rwbaird.com
Badger Meter http://www.badgermeter.com
AXA http://www.axa.com/457plansponsor
Automated Merchant Systems, Inc. http://www.automatedmerchant.com
AST LLC http://www.astcorporation.com
Assured Guaranty
Association of Government Accountants http://www.agacgfm.org
Assetfinda http://www.assetfinda.com
Arbitrage Compliance Specialists, Inc. http://www.RebateByACS.com
Anton Collins Mitchell (ACM) http://www.acmllp.com
Anaplan
American Municipal Tax-Exempt Compliance Corp. (AMTEC) http://www.amteccorp.com
American Deposit Management http://www.americandeposits.com
American Data Group, Inc. http://www.adginc.net
American City and County http://www.americancityandcounty.com
Alvarez & Marsal http://www.alvarezandmarsal.com
AKA Enterprise Solutions https://www.akaes.com/government
ACI Worldwide http://aciworldwide.com/government
AccuFund, Inc. http://www.accufund.com
Accela http://www.accela.com
Acacia Financial Group, Inc. http://www.acaciafin.com
Abila http://www.abila.com