Buyer's Guide / Exhibitor List

The Buyer’s Guide provides a reference finance professionals can use to find companies that offer products and services to governments in the United States and Canada.

Click below to access the most current Buyer’s Guide, or a previous version. You can sort the companies listed by products/service categories, and by geographic regions served.

Interested in being listed in GFOA’s Buyer’s Guide?

 

Companysort descending Website Sponsor Level Booth #
Abila http://www.abila.com
Acacia Financial Group, Inc. http://www.acaciafin.com
Accela http://www.accela.com
AccuFund, Inc. http://www.accufund.com
ACI Worldwide http://aciworldwide.com/government
AKA Enterprise Solutions https://www.akaes.com/government
Alvarez & Marsal http://www.alvarezandmarsal.com
American City and County http://www.americancityandcounty.com
American Data Group, Inc. http://www.adginc.net
American Deposit Management http://www.americandeposits.com
American Municipal Tax-Exempt Compliance Corp. (AMTEC) http://www.amteccorp.com
Anaplan
Anton Collins Mitchell (ACM) http://www.acmllp.com
Arbitrage Compliance Specialists, Inc. http://www.RebateByACS.com
Assetfinda http://www.assetfinda.com
Association of Government Accountants http://www.agacgfm.org
Assured Guaranty
AST LLC http://www.astcorporation.com
Automated Merchant Systems, Inc. http://www.automatedmerchant.com
AXA http://www.axa.com/457plansponsor
Badger Meter http://www.badgermeter.com
Baird http://www.rwbaird.com
Balancing Act http://www.abalancingact.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch http://www.bofaml.com
BenTek
BerryDunn http://www.berrydunn.com
Bill2Pay http://www.Bill2Pay.com
BKD, LLP http://bkd.com
Bloomberg LP http://bloombergbriefs.com
BLX Group http://www.blxgroup.com
BMO Financial Group https://www.bmo.com/main/business/cash-management?ecid=va-AGILE17412SMB4-AKKBS31
BNY Mellon http://www.bnymellon.com/corporatetrust
Bond Buyer (The) http://www.bondbuyer.com
Bond Dealers of America http://www.bdamerica.org
BondLink http://www.bondlink.com
brij Image & Information http://www.brij.net
Bronner Group, LLC http://www.bronnergroup.com
BS&A Software http://www.bsasoftware.com
Build America Mutual http://www.buildamerica.com
CAFR-Online http://www.cafr-online.com
Can/Am Technologies http://www.goteller.com
Capital One Bank
Caselle http://www.caselle.com
CaseWare http://www.caseware.com
Causey Demgen & Moore P.C.
Center for State & Local Finance http://cslf.gsu.edu
CentralSquare Technologies https://www.centralsqr.com
CGI http://www.cgi.com/cgiadvantage
Chandler Asset Management http://www.chandlerasset.com
CherryRoad Technologies Inc. http://www.cherryroad.com
Ciber Global http://www.ciber.com
CityBase http://www.thecitybase.com
Clearwater Analytics, LLC http://www.clearwater-analytics.com
ClientFirst Technology Consulting http://www.clientfirstcg.com
CliftonLarsonAllen http://CLAconnect.com
Coastal Securities, Inc. http://www.coastalsecurities.com
Colorado GFOA
Commerce Bank http://www.commercebank.com/expensecard
Complus Data Innovations http://www.complusdata.com
Corcentric http://www.corcentric.com
CORE Business Technologies http://www.corebt.com
CostTree, LLC http://www.costtree.net
Creditron http://www.creditron.com/
D.A. Davidson http://www.davidsoncompanies.com
DAC Bond http://www.DACBond.com
Datawatch Corporation
DivDat, Inc.
Ehlers http://www.ehlers-inc.com
Eide Bailly http://www.eidebailly.com
Empower Retirement http://www.empower-retirement.com
Envisio Solutions Inc. http://www.envisio.com
Explore St. Louis - St. Louis Convention & Visitors Commission http://www.explorestlouis.com Friend of GFOA
FATHOM http://www.gwfathom.com
Federated Investors http://www.federatedinvestors.com
Fidelity Investments http://www.institutional.fidelity.com
Finite Matters Ltd. http://www.patternstream.com
First Empire Securities http://www.firstempire.com
FISCAL Technologies http://www.fiscaltec.com
Fitch Ratings http://www.fitchratings.com
Forecast5 Analytics, Inc. http://www.forecast5analytics.com
Gabriel, Roeder, Smith & Company http://www.grsconsulting.com
Gallagher http://www.ajg.com
Galvanize http://www.acl.com
Gehring Group http://www.gehringgroup.com
Global Software, Inc. http://www.globalsoftwareinc.com
GNC Consulting, Inc. http://www.gnc-consulting.com
Government Finance Officers Association of the United States & Canada http://www.gfoa.org
GovHR USA http://www.govhrusa.com
GovInvest, Inc. http://www.govinvest.com
Govolution http://www.govolution.com
GovSense http://www.govsense.com
GovTeller http://www.govteller.com
Grant Street Group http://www.grantstreet.com
Harris ERP http://www.harriserp.com
Harris Govern http://www.harrisgovern.com
Harvard Kennedy School Executive Education http://exed.hks.harvard.edu
HilltopSecurities http://www.hilltopsecurities.com
Hutchinson Shockey Erley & Co. http://www.hsemuni.com
Hyatt Regency Denver & Grand Hyatt Denver http://www.denverregency.hyatt.com
ICMA-RC http://www.icmarc.org
IGM Technology http://bit.ly/2tT9dxl
Infor http://www.infor.com
Infosend http://www.infosend.com
InnoFin Solutions http://innofinsolutions.com
Insight Investment http://www.insightinvestment.com
IntelliTime Systems Corporation http://www.intellitime.com
Invoice Cloud, Inc. http://www.invoicecloud.com
Ipreo
KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc. http://www.key.com/government
Kronos https://www.kronos.com/industry-solutions/higher-education
LexisNexis Payment Solutions
LexisNexis Risk Solutions http://www.lexisnexis.com/risk/government
Lincoln Financial Group http://www.lincolnfinancialgroup.com
Loop Capital http://www.loopcapital.com
Lumesis, Inc. http://www.lumesis.com
MassMutual http://www.massmutual.com
MGT of America Consulting, LLC http://www.MGTConsulting.com
Microsoft http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/dynamics/public-sector.aspx#govt
Millennium Trust Company http://www.mtrustcompany.com
Mitchell Humphrey & Co. http://www.mitchellhumphrey.com
Moody’s Investors Service http://www.moodys.com/uspublicfinance
Morgan Stanley Investment Management http://www.morganstanley.com/liquidity
Multi-Bank Securities, Inc. http://www.mbssecurities.com
MuniciPAY http://www.municipay.com
MuniServices / eGov Systems
NASPO ValuePoint http://www.naspovaluepoint.org
National Joint Powers Alliance http://www.njpacoop.org
National Public Finance Guarantee http://www.nationalpfg.com
Navigator Business Solutions http://www.nbs-us.com/
NBH Bank http://www.nbhbank.com
NCR Payment Solutions http://www.jetpay.com
Neighborly https://neighborly.com/
Neubrain http://www.neubrain.com
NewGen Strategies and Solutions, LLC http://www.newgenstrategies.net
NIC Services, LLC http://www.egov.com/payments
NOVAtime Technology, Inc. http://www.novatime.com
OpenGov, Inc. http://www.opengov.com
Oracle http://www.oracle.com/publicsector
Panasonic http://business.panasonic.com/products-officetechnology-documentmanagementimagin...
PARS http://www.pars.org
Payment Service Network http://www.PaymentServiceNetwork.com
Paymentus http://www.paymentus.com
PFM http://www.pfm.com
Piper Jaffray http://www.piperjaffray.com/fis
Plante & Moran, PLLC https://www.plantemoran.com/how-we-can-help/industries/government
PMA Financial Network, Inc. http://www.pmanetwork.com
Point and Pay http://www.pointandpay.com
Professional Credit http://www.professionalcredit.com
Promontory Interfinancial Network, LLC http://www.cdarsandics.com/
Public Risk Management Association http://www.primacentral.org
Public Trust Advisors http://www.publictrustadvisors.com
Qscend Technologies, Inc. http://www.qscend.com
Questica Budget http://www.questica.com
Real Asset Management http://www.realassetmgt.com
Royal 4 Systems
RSM US LLP http://RSMUS.COM
RubinBrown LLP http://www.rubinbrown.com
S&P Global Ratings http://www.spglobal.com
SAFEChecks http://www.safechecks.com
SAP http://www.sap.com
Segal Consulting http://www.segalco.com
Selectron Technologies, Inc. http://www.SelectronTechnologies.com
Sierra-Cedar, Inc.
Socrata http://www.socrata.com
SoftResources, LLC http://www.softresources.com
Software Solutions, Inc. http://www.mysoftwaresolutions.com
Southwest Direct, Inc. http://www.swdirect.com
SS&C Technologies, Inc. http://www.ssctech.com
ST Tech, Inc.
SymPro Software (a division of Emphasys Software) http://www.emphasystdm.com
Tangent http://www.tangent.com
Tangicloud Technologies, Inc. http://www.tangicloud.com
TD Bank http://www.tdbank.com
TIAA http://www.tiaa.org
TimeClock Plus http://www.timeclockplus.com
TownSuite Municipal Software http://townsuite.com
Troy & Banks, Inc. http://www.troybanks.com
Tyler Technologies http://www.tylertech.com
U.S. Bank http://www.usbank.com
U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission http://www.whistleblower.gov
UMB Bank http://www.umb.com
Unibind http://www.unibind.com
University of Georgia https://www.georgiacenter.uga.edu/govfinance
Vining Sparks http://www.viningsparks.com
Visa http://www.visa.com
Visit Denver, The Convention & Visitors Bureau http://www.visitdenver.org
Voya Financial http://www.voya.com
Water Company of America http://www.watercompanyofamerica.com
Western Union Payment Services http://PAYMENTS.WESTERNUNION.COM
Workday http://www.workday.com
Xpress Bill Pay http://www.xpressbillpay.com
Zions Bancorporation http://www.zionsbancorp.com