Buyer's Guide / Exhibitor List

The Buyer’s Guide provides a reference finance professionals can use to find companies that offer products and services to governments in the United States and Canada.

Click below to access the most current Buyer’s Guide, or a previous version. You can sort the companies listed by products/service categories, and by geographic regions served.

Interested in being listed in GFOA’s Buyer’s Guide?

 

Company Websitesort ascending Sponsor Level Booth #
Zions Bancorporation http://www.zionsbancorp.com
Xpress Bill Pay http://www.xpressbillpay.com
Workday http://www.workday.com Premier Virtual Exhibitor
U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission http://www.whistleblower.gov
Water Company of America http://www.watercompanyofamerica.com
Voya Financial http://www.voya.com Silver
Visit Denver, The Convention & Visitors Bureau http://www.visitdenver.org
Visa http://www.visa.com
Vining Sparks http://www.viningsparks.com
U.S. Bank http://www.usbank.com Premier
Unibind http://www.unibind.com
UMB Bank http://www.umb.com Silver
Tyler Technologies http://www.tylertech.com Premier Virtual Exhibitor
Troy & Banks, Inc. http://www.troybanks.com
TimeClock Plus http://www.timeclockplus.com
TIAA http://www.tiaa.org
CityBase http://www.thecitybase.com
TD Bank http://www.tdbank.com
Tangicloud Technologies, Inc. http://www.tangicloud.com
Tangent http://www.tangent.com
Southwest Direct, Inc. http://www.swdirect.com
SS&C Technologies, Inc. http://www.ssctech.com
SoftResources, LLC http://www.softresources.com
Socrata http://www.socrata.com
Selectron Technologies, Inc. http://www.SelectronTechnologies.com
Segal Consulting http://www.segalco.com Silver
SAP http://www.sap.com
SAFEChecks http://www.safechecks.com Virtual Exhibitor
Baird http://www.rwbaird.com
RubinBrown LLP http://www.rubinbrown.com
Arbitrage Compliance Specialists, Inc. http://www.RebateByACS.com
Real Asset Management http://www.realassetmgt.com
Questica Budget http://www.questica.com Bronze
Qscend Technologies, Inc. http://www.qscend.com
Public Trust Advisors http://www.publictrustadvisors.com
Professional Credit http://www.professionalcredit.com
Public Risk Management Association http://www.primacentral.org
Point and Pay http://www.pointandpay.com Bronze Virtual Exhibitor
PMA Financial Network, Inc. http://www.pmanetwork.com Premier
Piper Sandler http://www.piperjaffray.com/fis
Paymentus http://www.Paymentus.com Virtual Exhibitor
Payment Service Network http://www.PaymentServiceNetwork.com
Finite Matters Ltd. http://www.patternstream.com
PARS http://www.pars.org Bronze
Oracle http://www.oracle.com/publicsector Premier
OpenGov, Inc. http://www.opengov.com Bronze Virtual Exhibitor
NOVAtime Technology, Inc. http://www.novatime.com
National Joint Powers Alliance http://www.njpacoop.org
NewGen Strategies and Solutions, LLC http://www.newgenstrategies.net
Neubrain http://www.neubrain.com Virtual Exhibitor
NBH Bank http://www.nbhbank.com
National Public Finance Guarantee http://www.nationalpfg.com
NASPO ValuePoint http://www.naspovaluepoint.org
Software Solutions, Inc. http://www.mysoftwaresolutions.com Virtual Exhibitor
MuniciPAY http://www.municipay.com
Millennium Trust Company http://www.mtrustcompany.com
Morgan Stanley Investment Management http://www.morganstanley.com/liquidity
Moody’s Investors Service http://www.moodys.com/uspublicfinance Silver
Microsoft http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/dynamics/public-sector.aspx#govt
MGT of America Consulting, LLC http://www.MGTConsulting.com
Multi-Bank Securities, Inc. http://www.mbssecurities.com
MassMutual http://www.massmutual.com
Lumesis, Inc. http://www.lumesis.com
Loop Capital http://www.loopcapital.com
Lincoln Financial Group http://www.lincolnfinancialgroup.com
LexisNexis Risk Solutions http://www.lexisnexis.com/risk/government
Kronos http://www.kronos.com/government Virtual Exhibitor
KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc. http://www.key.com/government
NCR Payment Solutions http://www.jetpay.com
Invoice Cloud, Inc. http://www.invoicecloud.com
IntelliTime Systems Corporation http://www.intellitime.com
Fidelity Investments http://www.institutional.fidelity.com
Insight Investment http://www.insightinvestment.com Silver
Infosend http://www.infosend.com
Infor http://www.infor.com/publicsector Virtual Exhibitor
ICMA-RC http://www.icmarc.org Premier Virtual Exhibitor
Hutchinson Shockey Erley & Co. http://www.hsemuni.com
HilltopSecurities http://www.hilltopsecurities.com Virtual Exibitor
Harris Govern http://www.harrisgovern.com
Harris ERP http://www.harriserp.com
FATHOM http://www.gwfathom.com
Gabriel, Roeder, Smith & Company http://www.grsconsulting.com
Grant Street Group http://www.grantstreet.com
GovTeller http://www.govteller.com
GovSense http://www.govsense.com
Govolution http://www.govolution.com
GovInvest, Inc. http://www.govinvest.com
GovHR USA http://www.govhrusa.com Silver Virtual Exhibitor
Can/Am Technologies http://www.goteller.com
GNC Consulting, Inc. http://www.gnc-consulting.com
Global Software, Inc. http://www.globalsoftwareinc.com
Government Finance Officers Association of the United States & Canada http://www.gfoa.org
Gehring Group http://www.gehringgroup.com
Forecast5 Analytics, Inc. http://www.forecast5analytics.com Silver
Fitch Ratings http://www.fitchratings.com
FISCAL Technologies http://www.fiscaltec.com
First Empire Securities http://www.firstempire.com
Federated Investors http://www.federatedinvestors.com
Explore St. Louis - St. Louis Convention & Visitors Commission http://www.explorestlouis.com Friend of GFOA
Envisio Solutions Inc. http://www.envisio.com
Empower Retirement http://www.empower-retirement.com
SymPro Software (a division of Emphasys Software) http://www.emphasystdm.com
Eide Bailly http://www.eidebailly.com
Ehlers http://www.ehlers-inc.com
NIC Services, LLC http://www.egov.com/payments
Hyatt Regency Denver & Grand Hyatt Denver http://www.denverregency.hyatt.com
D.A. Davidson http://www.davidsoncompanies.com
DAC Bond http://www.DACBond.com
CostTree, LLC http://www.costtree.net
CORE Business Technologies http://www.corebt.com
Corcentric http://www.corcentric.com
Complus Data Innovations http://www.complusdata.com
Commerce Bank http://www.commercebank.com/expensecard
Coastal Securities, Inc. http://www.coastalsecurities.com
ClientFirst Technology Consulting http://www.clientfirstcg.com
Clearwater Analytics, LLC http://www.clearwater-analytics.com
Ciber Global http://www.ciber.com
CherryRoad Technologies Inc. http://www.cherryroad.com
Chandler Asset Management http://www.chandlerasset.com Gold
CGI http://www.cgi.com/cgiadvantage
CaseWare http://www.caseware.com/ca/gov-financial-reporting Virtual Exhibitor
Caselle http://www.caselle.com Bronze Virtual Exhibitor
CAFROnline http://www.cafr-online.com Bronze Virtual Exhibitor
Build America Mutual http://www.buildamerica.com Silver
BS&A Software http://www.bsasoftware.com Virtual Exhibitor
Bronner Group, LLC http://www.bronnergroup.com Bronze
brij Image & Information http://www.brij.net
BondLink http://www.bondlink.com Virtual Exhibitor
Bond Buyer (The) http://www.bondbuyer.com Virtual Exhibitor
Bank of America Merrill Lynch http://www.bofaml.com
BNY Mellon http://www.bnymellon.com/corporatetrust Bronze
BLX Group http://www.blxgroup.com
Bill2Pay http://www.Bill2Pay.com
BerryDunn http://www.berrydunn.com
Bond Dealers of America http://www.bdamerica.org
Badger Meter http://www.badgermeter.com
AXA http://www.axa.com/457plansponsor
Automated Merchant Systems, Inc. http://www.automatedmerchant.com Virtual Exhibitor
AST LLC http://www.astcorporation.com
Assetfinda http://www.assetfinda.com
American Municipal Tax-Exempt Compliance Corp. (AMTEC) http://www.amteccorp.com
American Deposit Management http://www.americandeposits.com
American City and County http://www.americancityandcounty.com
Alvarez & Marsal http://www.alvarezandmarsal.com Gold
Gallagher http://www.ajg.com
Association of Government Accountants http://www.agacgfm.org Virtual Exhibitor
American Data Group, Inc. http://www.adginc.net
Anton Collins Mitchell (ACM) http://www.acmllp.com
Galvanize http://www.acl.com Virtual Exhibitor
AccuFund, Inc. http://www.accufund.com Bronze Virtual Exhibitor
Accela http://www.accela.com
Acacia Financial Group, Inc. http://www.acaciafin.com
Abila http://www.abila.com
Balancing Act http://www.abalancingact.com Bronze
TownSuite Municipal Software http://townsuite.com
RSM US LLP http://RSMUS.COM
Western Union Payment Services http://PAYMENTS.WESTERNUNION.COM
Plante & Moran, PLLC https://www.plantemoran.com/how-we-can-help/industries/government
Mitchell Humphrey & Co. https://www.mitchellhumphrey.com/ Bronze
University of Georgia https://www.georgiacenter.uga.edu/govfinance
CentralSquare Technologies https://www.centralsqr.com
BMO Financial Group https://www.bmo.com/main/business/cash-management?ecid=va-AGILE17412SMB4-AKKBS31
AKA Enterprise Solutions https://www.akaes.com/government Virtual Exhibitor
Neighborly https://neighborly.com/
S&P Global Ratings http://www.spglobal.com
PFM http://www.pfm.com Premier Virtual Exhibitor
Navigator Business Solutions http://www.nbs-us.com/
Creditron http://www.creditron.com/
Promontory Interfinancial Network, LLC http://www.cdarsandics.com/
InnoFin Solutions http://innofinsolutions.com
Harvard Kennedy School Executive Education http://exed.hks.harvard.edu
CLA (CliftonLarsonAllen) http://CLAconnect.com
Panasonic http://business.panasonic.com/products-officetechnology-documentmanagementimagin...
IGM Technology http://bit.ly/2tT9dxl
Center for State & Local Finance http://cslf.gsu.edu
Bloomberg LP http://bloombergbriefs.com
BKD, LLP http://bkd.com Gold
ACI Worldwide http://aciworldwide.com/government Virtual Exhibitor
Ipreo
Colorado GFOA
ST Tech, Inc.
Datawatch Corporation
Assured Guaranty
BenTek
Anaplan
LexisNexis Payment Solutions
MuniServices / eGov Systems
Royal 4 Systems
Sierra-Cedar, Inc.
Capital One Bank
DivDat, Inc.
Causey Demgen & Moore P.C.