Buyer's Guide / Exhibitor List

The Buyer’s Guide provides a reference finance professionals can use to find companies that offer products and services to governments in the United States and Canada.

Click below to access the most current Buyer’s Guide, or a previous version. You can sort the companies listed by products/service categories, and by geographic regions served.

Interested in being listed in GFOA’s Buyer’s Guide?

 

Company Websitesort ascending Sponsor Level Booth #
Zions Bancorporation http://www.zionsbancorp.com
Xpress Bill Pay http://www.xpressbillpay.com 207
Workday http://www.workday.com 443
U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission http://www.whistleblower.gov
Water Company of America http://www.watercompanyofamerica.com 418
Voya Financial http://www.voya.com 339
Visit Denver, The Convention & Visitors Bureau http://www.visitdenver.org
Visa http://www.visa.com
Vining Sparks http://www.viningsparks.com 619
U.S. Bank http://www.usbank.com 500
Unibind http://www.unibind.com
UMB Bank http://www.umb.com 612
Tyler Technologies http://www.tylertech.com 501
Troy & Banks, Inc. http://www.troybanks.com
TimeClock Plus http://www.timeclockplus.com 232
TIAA http://www.tiaa.org
CityBase http://www.thecitybase.com
TD Bank http://www.tdbank.com
Tangicloud Technologies, Inc. http://www.tangicloud.com
Tangent http://www.tangent.com
Southwest Direct, Inc. http://www.swdirect.com
SS&C Technologies, Inc. http://www.ssctech.com
SoftResources, LLC http://www.softresources.com 433
Socrata http://www.socrata.com
Selectron Technologies, Inc. http://www.SelectronTechnologies.com
Segal Consulting http://www.segalco.com
SAP http://www.sap.com
SAFEChecks http://www.safechecks.com 511
Baird http://www.rwbaird.com
RubinBrown LLP http://www.rubinbrown.com
Arbitrage Compliance Specialists, Inc. http://www.RebateByACS.com 342
Real Asset Management http://www.realassetmgt.com
Questica Budget http://www.questica.com 419
Qscend Technologies, Inc. http://www.qscend.com
Public Trust Advisors http://www.publictrustadvisors.com 302
Professional Credit http://www.professionalcredit.com
Public Risk Management Association http://www.primacentral.org 111
Point and Pay http://www.pointandpay.com
PMA Financial Network, Inc. http://www.pmanetwork.com 426
Piper Jaffray http://www.piperjaffray.com/fis 401
Paymentus http://www.paymentus.com 119
Payment Service Network http://www.PaymentServiceNetwork.com 143
Finite Matters Ltd. http://www.patternstream.com 605
PARS http://www.pars.org 409
Oracle http://www.oracle.com/publicsector 301
OpenGov, Inc. http://www.opengov.com 225
NOVAtime Technology, Inc. http://www.novatime.com
National Joint Powers Alliance http://www.njpacoop.org
NewGen Strategies and Solutions, LLC http://www.newgenstrategies.net
Neubrain http://www.neubrain.com
NBH Bank http://www.nbhbank.com
National Public Finance Guarantee http://www.nationalpfg.com
NASPO ValuePoint http://www.naspovaluepoint.org
Software Solutions, Inc. http://www.mysoftwaresolutions.com 406
MuniciPAY http://www.municipay.com 337
Millennium Trust Company http://www.mtrustcompany.com
Morgan Stanley Investment Management http://www.morganstanley.com/liquidity
Moody’s Investors Service http://www.moodys.com/uspublicfinance 625
Mitchell Humphrey & Co. http://www.mitchellhumphrey.com 332
Microsoft http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/dynamics/public-sector.aspx#govt 543
MGT of America Consulting, LLC http://www.MGTConsulting.com
Multi-Bank Securities, Inc. http://www.mbssecurities.com 624
MassMutual http://www.massmutual.com
Lumesis, Inc. http://www.lumesis.com
Loop Capital http://www.loopcapital.com
Lincoln Financial Group http://www.lincolnfinancialgroup.com
LexisNexis Risk Solutions http://www.lexisnexis.com/risk/government
KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc. http://www.key.com/government 213
NCR Payment Solutions http://www.jetpay.com
Invoice Cloud, Inc. http://www.invoicecloud.com
IntelliTime Systems Corporation http://www.intellitime.com 524
Fidelity Investments http://www.institutional.fidelity.com
Insight Investment http://www.insightinvestment.com 521
Infosend http://www.infosend.com 420
Infor http://www.infor.com 249
ICMA-RC http://www.icmarc.org
Hutchinson Shockey Erley & Co. http://www.hsemuni.com
HilltopSecurities http://www.hilltopsecurities.com 629
Harris Govern http://www.harrisgovern.com
Harris ERP http://www.harriserp.com
FATHOM http://www.gwfathom.com
Gabriel, Roeder, Smith & Company http://www.grsconsulting.com
Grant Street Group http://www.grantstreet.com 233
GovTeller http://www.govteller.com
GovSense http://www.govsense.com
Govolution http://www.govolution.com 327
GovInvest, Inc. http://www.govinvest.com
GovHR USA http://www.govhrusa.com 526
Can/Am Technologies http://www.goteller.com
GNC Consulting, Inc. http://www.gnc-consulting.com
Global Software, Inc. http://www.globalsoftwareinc.com
Government Finance Officers Association of the United States & Canada http://www.gfoa.org
Gehring Group http://www.gehringgroup.com
Forecast5 Analytics, Inc. http://www.forecast5analytics.com 424
Fitch Ratings http://www.fitchratings.com 313
FISCAL Technologies http://www.fiscaltec.com
First Empire Securities http://www.firstempire.com
Federated Investors http://www.federatedinvestors.com
Explore St. Louis - St. Louis Convention & Visitors Commission http://www.explorestlouis.com Friend of GFOA
Envisio Solutions Inc. http://www.envisio.com
Empower Retirement http://www.empower-retirement.com 226
SymPro Software (a division of Emphasys Software) http://www.emphasystdm.com 329
Eide Bailly http://www.eidebailly.com
Ehlers http://www.ehlers-inc.com
NIC Services, LLC http://www.egov.com/payments
Hyatt Regency Denver & Grand Hyatt Denver http://www.denverregency.hyatt.com
D.A. Davidson http://www.davidsoncompanies.com
DAC Bond http://www.DACBond.com 528
CostTree, LLC http://www.costtree.net
CORE Business Technologies http://www.corebt.com
Corcentric http://www.corcentric.com
Complus Data Innovations http://www.complusdata.com
Commerce Bank http://www.commercebank.com/expensecard
Coastal Securities, Inc. http://www.coastalsecurities.com
ClientFirst Technology Consulting http://www.clientfirstcg.com 512
Clearwater Analytics, LLC http://www.clearwater-analytics.com 513
Ciber Global http://www.ciber.com
CherryRoad Technologies Inc. http://www.cherryroad.com
Chandler Asset Management http://www.chandlerasset.com 508
CGI http://www.cgi.com/cgiadvantage
CaseWare http://www.caseware.com 525
Caselle http://www.caselle.com 203
CAFR-Online http://www.cafr-online.com 515
Build America Mutual http://www.buildamerica.com 201
BS&A Software http://www.bsasoftware.com 428
Bronner Group, LLC http://www.bronnergroup.com 300
brij Image & Information http://www.brij.net
BondLink http://www.bondlink.com
Bond Buyer (The) http://www.bondbuyer.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch http://www.bofaml.com
BNY Mellon http://www.bnymellon.com/corporatetrust
BLX Group http://www.blxgroup.com
Bill2Pay http://www.Bill2Pay.com
BerryDunn http://www.berrydunn.com
Bond Dealers of America http://www.bdamerica.org
Badger Meter http://www.badgermeter.com 325
AXA http://www.axa.com/457plansponsor 209
Automated Merchant Systems, Inc. http://www.automatedmerchant.com 623
AST LLC http://www.astcorporation.com 208
Assetfinda http://www.assetfinda.com
American Municipal Tax-Exempt Compliance Corp. (AMTEC) http://www.amteccorp.com
American Deposit Management http://www.americandeposits.com 237
American City and County http://www.americancityandcounty.com
Alvarez & Marsal http://www.alvarezandmarsal.com
Gallagher http://www.ajg.com 532
Association of Government Accountants http://www.agacgfm.org
American Data Group, Inc. http://www.adginc.net
Anton Collins Mitchell (ACM) http://www.acmllp.com
Galvanize http://www.acl.com 442
AccuFund, Inc. http://www.accufund.com 609
Accela http://www.accela.com
Acacia Financial Group, Inc. http://www.acaciafin.com
Abila http://www.abila.com
Balancing Act http://www.abalancingact.com
TownSuite Municipal Software http://townsuite.com
RSM US LLP http://RSMUS.COM
Western Union Payment Services http://PAYMENTS.WESTERNUNION.COM
Plante & Moran, PLLC https://www.plantemoran.com/how-we-can-help/industries/government 410
Kronos https://www.kronos.com/industry-solutions/higher-education 608
University of Georgia https://www.georgiacenter.uga.edu/govfinance 431
CentralSquare Technologies https://www.centralsqr.com 101
BMO Financial Group https://www.bmo.com/main/business/cash-management?ecid=va-AGILE17412SMB4-AKKBS31 537
AKA Enterprise Solutions https://www.akaes.com/government
Neighborly https://neighborly.com/
S&P Global Ratings http://www.spglobal.com 536
PFM http://www.pfm.com 219
Navigator Business Solutions http://www.nbs-us.com/
Creditron http://www.creditron.com/ 125
Promontory Interfinancial Network, LLC http://www.cdarsandics.com/ 510
InnoFin Solutions http://innofinsolutions.com 230
Harvard Kennedy School Executive Education http://exed.hks.harvard.edu
CLA (CliftonLarsonAllen) http://CLAconnect.com 306
Panasonic http://business.panasonic.com/products-officetechnology-documentmanagementimagin...
IGM Technology http://bit.ly/2tT9dxl
Center for State & Local Finance http://cslf.gsu.edu
Bloomberg LP http://bloombergbriefs.com
BKD, LLP http://bkd.com 504
ACI Worldwide http://aciworldwide.com/government
Datawatch Corporation
Assured Guaranty
BenTek
Anaplan
MuniServices / eGov Systems
LexisNexis Payment Solutions
Royal 4 Systems
Sierra-Cedar, Inc. 408
DivDat, Inc.
Capital One Bank
Causey Demgen & Moore P.C.
Ipreo
Colorado GFOA
ST Tech, Inc.