Buyer's Guide / Exhibitor List

Companysort ascending Website Sponsor Level Booth #
Xpress Bill Pay http://www.xpressbillpay.com
Workday http://www.workday.com
Willis Towers Watson http://www.willistowerswatson.com
White Coleman & Associates, LLC http://www.Whitecoleman.net
Wells Fargo
Water Company of America http://www.watercompanyofamerica.com
Voya Financial http://www.voya.com
Visa http://www.visa.com
Vining Sparks http://www.viningsparks.com
University of Georgia https://www.georgiacenter.uga.edu/govfinance
University of Connecticut http://msaccounting.business.uconn.edu
UMB Bank http://www.umb.com
UBS Financial Services
U.S. Bank http://www.usbank.com
Tyler Technologies http://www.tylertech.com
Troy & Banks, Inc. http://www.troybanks.com
TownSuite Municipal Software http://townsuite.com
TKG & Associates http://www.tkgassociates.net
TimeClock Plus http://www.timeclockplus.com
TIAA http://www.tiaa.org
Tango Health http://tangohealth.com
SymPro Software (a division of Emphasys Software) http://www.emphasystdm.com
Stifel http://www.Stifel.com
Stern Brothers http://www.sternbrothers.com
Starnik
ST Tech, Inc.
Springsted Group http://www.springsted.com
Southwest Direct, Inc. http://www.swdirect.com
Software Solutions, Inc. http://www.mysoftwaresolutions.com
SoftResources, LLC http://www.softresources.com
Socrata http://www.socrata.com
Siebert Cisneros Shank & Co., LLC http://www.siebertcisnerosshank.com
Segal Consulting http://www.segalco.com
SAFEChecks http://www.safechecks.com
S&P Global Ratings http://www.spglobal.com
RubinBrown LLP http://www.rubinbrown.com
Rice Financial Products Company http://www.ricefinancialproducts.com
Regions Bank http://www.regions.com
Records Consultants, Inc. http://www.rcitech.com
Questica Budget http://www.questica.com
Qscend Technologies, Inc. http://www.qscend.com
Public Trust Advisors http://www.publictrustadvisors.com
Public Risk Management Association http://www.primacentral.org
Promontory Interfinancial Network, LLC http://www.cdarsandics.com/
Professional Credit http://www.professionalcredit.com
PRM Consulting Group, Inc. http://www.PRMConsulting.com
PowerPlan http://www.powerplan.com
Point and Pay http://www.pointandpay.com
PMA Financial Network, Inc. http://www.pmanetwork.com
Plante & Moran, PLLC https://www.plantemoran.com/how-we-can-help/industries/government
Pipkins, Inc. http://www.pipkins.com
Piper Jaffray http://www.piperjaffray.com/fis
Pinnacle Solutions, Inc. http://www.psi-nj.com
PFM http://www.pfm.com
Paymentus http://www.paymentus.com
Payment Service Network http://www.PaymentServiceNetwork.com
PARS http://www.pars.org
Panasonic http://business.panasonic.com/products-officetechnology-documentmanagementimagin...
Oracle http://www.oracle.com/publicsector
OpenGov, Inc. http://www.opengov.com
Ohio University - Pearson
NOVAtime Technology, Inc. http://www.novatime.com
Northern Illinois University
Neighborly https://neighborly.com/
National Joint Powers Alliance http://www.njpacoop.org
MuniciPAY http://www.municipay.com
Municipal Services Bureau http://www.muniserv.com
Munetrix http://www.munetrix.com
Multi-Bank Securities, Inc. http://www.mbssecurities.com
Morgan Stanley Investment Management http://www.morganstanley.com/liquidity
Moody’s Investors Service http://www.moodys.com/uspublicfinance
Mitchell Humphrey & Co. http://www.mitchellhumphrey.com
Missouri GFOA http://www.gfoa-mo.org
Microsoft http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/dynamics/public-sector.aspx#govt
MAXIMUS Consulting Services, Inc. http://www.maximus.com
Matrix Consulting Group http://www.matrixcg.net
Mastercard http://www.mastercard.com
MassMutual http://www.massmutual.com
Martin School of Public Policy & Administration - University of Kentucky http://www.martin.uky.edu
Markido Inc. http://www.markido.com
Mancon http://www.manconinc.com
Lumesis, Inc. http://www.lumesis.com
Loop Capital http://www.loopcapital.com
Linebarger Law Firm http://www.lgbs.com
Lincoln Financial Group http://www.lincolnfinancialgroup.com
LexisNexis Risk Solutions http://www.lexisnexis.com/risk/government
Kronos https://www.kronos.com/industry-solutions/higher-education
Kofax
KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc. http://www.key.com/government
Key Benefit Concepts http://www.keybenefits.com
Kerber, Eck & Braeckel, LLP http://www.kebcpa.com
Kansas State University Global Campus http://global.k-state.edu/
Kamstrup Water Metering
Invoice Cloud, Inc. http://www.invoicecloud.com
InterDev http://www.interdev.com
IntelliTime Systems Corporation http://www.intellitime.com
Insight Investment http://www.insightinvestment.com
Infosend http://www.infosend.com
InfoSeal LLC http://www.infoseal.com
Information Services Group http://www.isg-one.com
Infor http://www.infor.com
Incapital http://www.incapital.com
IGM Technology http://bit.ly/2tT9dxl
ICMA-RC http://www.icmarc.org
IC System http://www.icsystem.com
Huntington National Bank http://www.huntington.com
HilltopSecurities http://www.hilltopsecurities.com
HCA Asset Management https://hcamgt.com/
Harris Govern http://www.harrisgovern.com
Harris ERP http://www.harriserp.com
Great West Financial
Grant Thornton http://www.grantthornton.com
Grant Street Group http://www.grantstreet.com
GovTeller http://www.govteller.com
GovSpend http://www.govspend.com
Govolution http://www.govolution.com
GovHR USA http://www.govhrusa.com
Government Finance Officers Association of the United States & Canada http://www.gfoa.org
GOVERNING http://www.governing.com
GNC Consulting, Inc. http://www.gnc-consulting.com
Gehring Group http://www.gehringgroup.com
GC Services http://www.gcserv.com
Galvanize http://www.acl.com
Gallagher http://www.ajg.com
Fujitsu
FTN Financial http://ftnfinancial.com
Freedom Systems Corporation http://www.freedomsys.com
Forecast5 Analytics, Inc. http://www.forecast5analytics.com
Fitch Ratings http://www.fitchratings.com
FISCAL Technologies http://www.fiscaltec.com
FirsTech Inc. http://firstechpayments.com
Finite Matters Ltd. http://www.patternstream.com
Fidelity Investments http://www.institutional.fidelity.com
FATHOM http://www.gwfathom.com
EPR Systems USA, Inc. http://www.eprsys.com
Enterprise Fleet Management https://www.efleets.com/
Empower Retirement http://www.empower-retirement.com
Edmunds & Associates, Inc. http://www.edmundsassoc.com
Discover L.A. http://discoverlosangeles.com
DAC Bond http://www.DACBond.com
Creditron http://www.creditron.com/
CPS Payment Services http://www.cpspaymentservices.com
CORE Business Technologies http://www.corebt.com
Complus Data Innovations http://www.complusdata.com
Community Brands
Cogsdale Corporation http://www.cogsdale.com
ClientFirst Technology Consulting http://www.clientfirstcg.com
Clearwater Analytics, LLC http://www.clearwater-analytics.com
ClearGov http://www.cleargov.com
Ciber Global http://www.ciber.com
CherryRoad Technologies Inc. http://www.cherryroad.com
Chandler Asset Management http://www.chandlerasset.com
Certified Payments https://certifiedpayments.net/
CentralSquare Technologies https://www.centralsqr.com
Central Research, Inc. (CRI) http://www.central-research.com
Center for State & Local Finance http://cslf.gsu.edu
CaseWare http://www.caseware.com
Caselle http://www.caselle.com
Can/Am Technologies http://www.goteller.com
CAFR-Online http://www.cafr-online.com
Build America Mutual http://www.buildamerica.com
BS&A Software http://www.bsasoftware.com
Brown Smith Wallace LLP http://www.brownsmithwallace.com
Bronner Group, LLC http://www.bronnergroup.com
BondLink http://www.bondlink.com
Bond Buyer (The) http://www.bondbuyer.com
BNY Mellon http://www.bnymellon.com/corporatetrust
BMO Financial Group https://www.bmo.com/main/business/cash-management?ecid=va-AGILE17412SMB4-AKKBS31
BLX Group http://www.blxgroup.com
Blackbaud
BKD, LLP http://bkd.com
Bingham Arbitrage Rebate Services, Inc. http://www.bingham-ars.com
BerryDunn http://www.berrydunn.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch http://www.bofaml.com
Balancing Act http://www.abalancingact.com
Baird http://www.rwbaird.com
Backstrom McCarley Berry & Co., LLC
Azavar Government Solutions http://www.azavaraudit.com
AXA http://www.axa.com/457plansponsor
Automated Merchant Systems, Inc. http://www.automatedmerchant.com
AST LLC http://www.astcorporation.com
Assured Guaranty
Association of Government Accountants http://www.agacgfm.org
Armstrong Teasdale LLP http://www.armstrongteasdale.law
Arbitrage Compliance Specialists, Inc. http://www.RebateByACS.com
American Family Life Assurance Company of Columbus (AFLAC) http://www.aflac.com
American Express
American Deposit Management http://www.americandeposits.com
American City and County http://www.americancityandcounty.com
Alvarez & Marsal http://www.alvarezandmarsal.com
AKA Enterprise Solutions https://www.akaes.com/government
AdComp Systems Group http://www.adcompsystems.com
ACOM Solutions http://www.acom.com
ACI Worldwide http://aciworldwide.com/government
AccuFund, Inc. http://www.accufund.com
Accela http://www.accela.com
Acacia Financial Group, Inc. http://www.acaciafin.com