Buyer's Guide / Exhibitor List

Companysort descending Website Sponsor Level Booth #
AccuFund, Inc. http://www.accufund.com 609
ACOM Solutions http://www.acom.com
AdComp Systems Group http://www.adcompsystems.com 243
AIG Retirement Services http://www.aig.com/RetirementServices 601
AKA Enterprise Solutions https://www.akaes.com/government
Alternative Claims Management http://altclaim.com 109
Alvarez & Marsal http://www.alvarezandmarsal.com
Amazon Business http://www.amazon.com/business
American City and County http://www.americancityandcounty.com
American Deposit Management http://www.americandeposits.com 237
American Express
AndrewsTechnology HMS, Inc. 331
Arbitrage Compliance Specialists, Inc. http://www.RebateByACS.com 342
Association of Government Accountants http://www.agacgfm.org
Assured Guaranty
AST LLC http://www.astcorporation.com 208
Automated Merchant Systems, Inc. http://www.automatedmerchant.com 623
AXA http://www.axa.com/457plansponsor 209
Azavar Government Solutions http://www.azavaraudit.com 319
Backstrom McCarley Berry & Co., LLC
Badger Meter http://www.badgermeter.com 325
Baker Group (The)
Balancing Act http://www.abalancingact.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch http://www.bofaml.com
Beauceron Security Inc. https://www.beauceronsecurity.com/
BKD, LLP http://bkd.com 504
Blackbaud
BLX Group http://www.blxgroup.com
BMO Financial Group https://www.bmo.com/main/business/cash-management?ecid=va-AGILE17412SMB4-AKKBS31 537
BMS Technologies https://www.bms-technologies.com
BNY Mellon http://www.bnymellon.com/corporatetrust
Bond Buyer (The) http://www.bondbuyer.com
BondLink http://www.bondlink.com
Bremer Bank
Bronner Group, LLC http://www.bronnergroup.com 300
BS&A Software http://www.bsasoftware.com 428
Build America Mutual http://www.buildamerica.com 201
CAFR-Online http://www.cafr-online.com 515
California Society of Municipal Finance Officers (CSMFO)
Canadian Association of Government Finance Officers (CAGFO)
CantorFitzgerald & Co.
Caselle http://www.caselle.com 203
CaseWare http://www.caseware.com 525
CentralSquare Technologies https://www.centralsqr.com 101
Certified Payments https://certifiedpayments.net/
Chandler Asset Management http://www.chandlerasset.com 508
CherryRoad Technologies Inc. http://www.cherryroad.com
Ciber Global http://www.ciber.com
CityBase http://www.thecitybase.com
CLA (CliftonLarsonAllen) http://CLAconnect.com 306
ClearGov http://www.cleargov.com 405
Clearwater Analytics, LLC http://www.clearwater-analytics.com 513
Client Services Inc.
ClientFirst Technology Consulting http://www.clientfirstcg.com 512
Collaborative Solutions http://www.collaborativesolutions.com
Commerce Bank http://www.commercebank.com/expensecard
Complus Data Innovations http://www.complusdata.com
CORE Business Technologies http://www.corebt.com
CPS Payment Services http://www.cpspaymentservices.com 519
Creditron http://www.creditron.com/ 125
Crowe 538
DAC Bond http://www.DACBond.com 528
Decision Lens https://www.decisionlens.com/
Digital Designs, Inc.
Discover L.A. http://discoverlosangeles.com
Edmunds & Associates, Inc. http://www.edmundsassoc.com 427
eGov Strategies http://www.egovstrategies.com 308
Ehlers http://www.ehlers-inc.com
Empower Retirement http://www.empower-retirement.com 226
Enterprise Fleet Management https://www.efleets.com/
eTrak Recreation Software http://www.etrak.com
F.H. Black & Company Incorporated http://www.fhblackinc.com 411
FATHOM http://www.gwfathom.com
Finite Matters Ltd. http://www.patternstream.com 605
FIS Global Payments
FISCAL Technologies http://www.fiscaltec.com
Fitch Ratings http://www.fitchratings.com 313
Fixed Income Academy https://fixedincomeacademy.com
Forecast5 Analytics, Inc. http://www.forecast5analytics.com 424
FTN Financial http://ftnfinancial.com 224
Gallagher http://www.ajg.com 532
Galvanize http://www.acl.com 442
George K. Baum & Company http://www.gkbaum.com
GFOABC | Government Finance Officers Association of British Columbia http://www.gfoabc.ca
Government Finance Officers Association of the United States & Canada http://www.gfoa.org
GovHR USA http://www.govhrusa.com 526
Govolution http://www.govolution.com 327
GovPay.net http://GovPay.net
GovSpend http://www.govspend.com
GovTeller http://www.govteller.com
Grant Street Group http://www.grantstreet.com 233
Graviton Consulting Services http://www.gravitonconsulting.com/ 311
Gray CPA Consulting PC http://www.graycpaconsulting.com 613
Harmari STR http://www.harmaristr.com
Harris ERP http://www.harriserp.com
Hawkins Delafield & Wood LLP http://www.hawkins.com
HCA Asset Management https://hcamgt.com/ 412
HdL Companies http://www.hdlcompanies.com
Highstreet https://highstreetit.com
HilltopSecurities http://www.hilltopsecurities.com 629
Huntington National Bank http://www.huntington.com
IC System http://www.icsystem.com
ICMA-RC http://www.icmarc.org
IGM Technology http://bit.ly/2tT9dxl
IMS Infrastructure Management Services http://imsanalysis.com
Incapital http://www.incapital.com
Infolob Solutions
Infor http://www.infor.com 249
Infosend http://www.infosend.com 420
Insight Investment http://www.insightinvestment.com 521
IntelliTime Systems Corporation http://www.intellitime.com 524
InterDev http://www.interdev.com
Invoice Cloud, Inc. http://www.invoicecloud.com
ISG Public Sector
J.P. Morgan http://jpmorgan.com/cb/government
Kamstrup Water Metering
KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc. http://www.key.com/government 213
Kofax
Kronos https://www.kronos.com/industry-solutions/higher-education 608
KUBRA http://www.kubra.com
Laserfiche 436
LexisNexis Payment Solutions
LexisNexis Risk Solutions http://www.lexisnexis.com/risk/government
Lincoln Financial Group http://www.lincolnfinancialgroup.com
Linebarger Law Firm http://www.lgbs.com
Loop Capital http://www.loopcapital.com
Lumesis, Inc. http://www.lumesis.com
Markido Inc. http://www.markido.com
MassMutual http://www.massmutual.com
Mastercard http://www.mastercard.com
Matrix Consulting Group http://www.matrixcg.net 115
MAXIMUS Consulting Services, Inc. http://www.maximus.com
Meeder Investment Management
Metaformers http://www.metaformers.com 212
MGO http://www.mgocpa.com
Microsoft http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/dynamics/public-sector.aspx#govt 543
Mitchell Humphrey & Co. http://www.mitchellhumphrey.com 332
Moody’s Investors Service http://www.moodys.com/uspublicfinance 625
Morgan Stanley Investment Management http://www.morganstanley.com/liquidity
MUFG Union Bank, N.A. http://www.unionbank.com
Multi-Bank Securities, Inc. http://www.mbssecurities.com 624
Municipal Finance Officers Association of Ontario (MFOA)
Municipal Securities Rulemaking Board (MSRB) https://emma.msrb.org/
Municipal Services Bureau http://www.muniserv.com
MuniciPAY http://www.municipay.com 337
Munite
MuniTemps Staffing
National Civic League
NBS https://www.nbsgov.com/
nCourt: Payments Made Easy
NCR Payment Solutions http://www.jetpay.com
Neighborly https://neighborly.com/
Net Assets
Neubrain http://www.neubrain.com
NIC Services, LLC http://www.egov.com/payments
NIGP: The Institute for Public Procurement http://www.NIGP.org
NorthStar Utilities Solutions http://www.northstarutilities.com 214
Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP http://www.nortonrosefulbright.com
OneStream Software 626
OpenGov, Inc. http://www.opengov.com 225
Opus21 http://www.opus21ms.com
Oracle http://www.oracle.com/publicsector 301
Panasonic http://business.panasonic.com/products-officetechnology-documentmanagementimagin...
PARS http://www.pars.org 409
PayLocalGov 531
Payment Service Network http://www.PaymentServiceNetwork.com 143
Paymentus http://www.paymentus.com 119
PFM http://www.pfm.com 219
Pinnacle Solutions, Inc. http://www.psi-nj.com 336
Piper Jaffray http://www.piperjaffray.com/fis 401
Plante & Moran, PLLC https://www.plantemoran.com/how-we-can-help/industries/government 410
PMA Financial Network, Inc. http://www.pmanetwork.com 426
Point and Pay http://www.pointandpay.com
PowerPlan http://www.powerplan.com
Promontory Interfinancial Network, LLC http://www.cdarsandics.com/ 510
Public Risk Management Association http://www.primacentral.org 111
Public Trust Advisors http://www.publictrustadvisors.com 302
Pun Group, LLP (The)
Quatred, LLC
Questica Budget http://www.questica.com 419
Rahban CPA & Consulting, Inc. http://www.rahbancpa.com
Ramirez & Co., Inc. https://www.ramirezco.com/
Records Consultants, Inc. http://www.rcitech.com 425
Revize https://www.revize.com
RP Solutions http://www.rpsolutions.com
RPI Consultants
RSM US LLP http://RSMUS.COM
S&P Global Ratings http://www.spglobal.com 536
SAFEChecks http://www.safechecks.com 511
SAP Concur http://Concur.com 617
Segal Consulting http://www.segalco.com
Sierra-Cedar, Inc. 408
SoftResources, LLC http://www.softresources.com 433
Software Solutions, Inc. http://www.mysoftwaresolutions.com 406
Sourcewell
Springbrook Software 236
Stantec Consulting Services Inc. http://stantec.com
Stern Brothers http://www.sternbrothers.com
Stifel http://www.Stifel.com
SymPro Software (a division of Emphasys Software) http://www.emphasystdm.com 329
Teller http://www.goteller.com 636
TIAA http://www.tiaa.org
Tidal Basin http://www.TidalBasinGroup.com
TimeClock Plus http://www.timeclockplus.com 232
Tyler Technologies http://www.tylertech.com 501
U.S. Bank http://www.usbank.com 500
UMB Bank http://www.umb.com 612
University of Georgia https://www.georgiacenter.uga.edu/govfinance 431
Vining Sparks http://www.viningsparks.com 619
Virginia Tech - Center for Public Administration & Policy
Visa http://www.visa.com
Voya Financial http://www.voya.com 339
Water Company of America http://www.watercompanyofamerica.com 418
Wells Fargo
Workday http://www.workday.com 443
Workiva http://www.workiva.com
Xpress Bill Pay http://www.xpressbillpay.com 207
Xylem, Inc.
Zobrio http://www.zobrio.com