Buyer's Guide / Exhibitor List

Company Websitesort descending Sponsor Level Booth #
Crowe 538
Munite
FIS Global Payments
Springbrook Software 236
MuniTemps Staffing
RPI Consultants 349
Blackbaud
nCourt: Payments Made Easy
Assured Guaranty
Xylem, Inc.
Virginia Tech - Center for Public Administration & Policy
Sierra-Cedar, Inc. 408
Pun Group, LLP (The)
Laserfiche 436
Kofax
CantorFitzgerald & Co.
Kamstrup Water Metering
California Society of Municipal Finance Officers (CSMFO)
Quatred, LLC
American Express
OneStream Software 626
Baker Group (The)
Client Services Inc.
Backstrom McCarley Berry & Co., LLC
Infolob Solutions 638
ISG Public Sector
National Civic League
PayLocalGov 531
Wells Fargo
LexisNexis Payment Solutions
Sourcewell
Meeder Investment Management
Municipal Finance Officers Association of Ontario (MFOA)
Net Assets
Canadian Association of Government Finance Officers (CAGFO)
Digital Designs, Inc.
Alternative Claims Management http://altclaim.com 109
BKD, LLP http://bkd.com 504
SAP Concur http://Concur.com 617
Discover L.A. http://discoverlosangeles.com
FTN Financial http://ftnfinancial.com 224
IGM Technology http://bit.ly/2tT9dxl 242
Panasonic http://business.panasonic.com/products-officetechnology-documentmanagementimagin...
CLA (CliftonLarsonAllen) http://CLAconnect.com 306
Promontory Interfinancial Network, LLC http://www.cdarsandics.com/ 510
Creditron http://www.creditron.com/ 125
Graviton Consulting Services http://www.gravitonconsulting.com/ 311
PFM http://www.pfm.com 219
S&P Global Ratings http://www.spglobal.com 536
Stern Brothers http://www.sternbrothers.com
Certified Payments https://certifiedpayments.net/ 113
Municipal Securities Rulemaking Board (MSRB) https://emma.msrb.org/
Fixed Income Academy https://fixedincomeacademy.com
HCA Asset Management https://hcamgt.com/ 412
Highstreet https://highstreetit.com 554
Neighborly https://neighborly.com/
AKA Enterprise Solutions https://www.akaes.com/government 643
Beauceron Security Inc. https://www.beauceronsecurity.com/
BMO Financial Group https://www.bmo.com/main/business/cash-management?ecid=va-AGILE17412SMB4-AKKBS31 537
BMS Technologies https://www.bms-technologies.com
CentralSquare Technologies https://www.centralsqr.com 101
Decision Lens https://www.decisionlens.com/
Enterprise Fleet Management https://www.efleets.com/
University of Georgia https://www.georgiacenter.uga.edu/govfinance 431
Kronos https://www.kronos.com/industry-solutions/higher-education 608
Mitchell Humphrey & Co. https://www.mitchellhumphrey.com/ 332
NBS https://www.nbsgov.com/
Plante & Moran, PLLC https://www.plantemoran.com/how-we-can-help/industries/government 410
Ramirez & Co., Inc. https://www.ramirezco.com/
Revize https://www.revize.com
IMS Infrastructure Management Services http://imsanalysis.com
J.P. Morgan http://jpmorgan.com/cb/government 526
RSM US LLP http://RSMUS.COM
Stantec Consulting Services Inc. http://stantec.com
Balancing Act http://www.abalancingact.com 439
AccuFund, Inc. http://www.accufund.com 609
Galvanize http://www.acl.com 442
ACOM Solutions http://www.acom.com
AdComp Systems Group http://www.adcompsystems.com 243
Association of Government Accountants http://www.agacgfm.org 641
AIG Retirement Services http://www.aig.com/RetirementServices 601
Gallagher http://www.ajg.com 532
Alvarez & Marsal http://www.alvarezandmarsal.com
Amazon Business http://www.amazon.com/business
American City and County http://www.americancityandcounty.com
American Deposit Management http://www.americandeposits.com 237
AndrewsTechnology HMS, Inc. http://www.andrewstechnology.com 331
AST LLC http://www.astcorporation.com 208
Automated Merchant Systems, Inc. http://www.automatedmerchant.com 623
AXA http://www.axa.com/457plansponsor 209
Azavar Government Solutions http://www.azavaraudit.com 319
Badger Meter http://www.badgermeter.com 325
BLX Group http://www.blxgroup.com 250
BNY Mellon http://www.bnymellon.com/corporatetrust 637
Bank of America Merrill Lynch http://www.bofaml.com
Bond Buyer (The) http://www.bondbuyer.com
BondLink http://www.bondlink.com 561
Bremer Bank http://www.bremer.com Friend of GFOA
Bronner Group, LLC http://www.bronnergroup.com 300
BS&A Software http://www.bsasoftware.com 428
Build America Mutual http://www.buildamerica.com 201
CAFR-Online http://www.cafr-online.com 515
Caselle http://www.caselle.com 203
CaseWare http://www.caseware.com 525
Chandler Asset Management http://www.chandlerasset.com 508
CherryRoad Technologies Inc. http://www.cherryroad.com
Ciber Global http://www.ciber.com
ClearGov http://www.cleargov.com 405
Clearwater Analytics, LLC http://www.clearwater-analytics.com 513
ClientFirst Technology Consulting http://www.clientfirstcg.com 512
Collaborative Solutions http://www.collaborativesolutions.com
Commerce Bank http://www.commercebank.com/expensecard
Complus Data Innovations http://www.complusdata.com
CORE Business Technologies http://www.corebt.com
CPS Payment Services http://www.cpspaymentservices.com 519
DAC Bond http://www.DACBond.com 528
Edmunds & Associates, Inc. http://www.edmundsassoc.com 427
NIC Services, LLC http://www.egov.com/payments
eGov Strategies http://www.egovstrategies.com 308
Ehlers http://www.ehlers-inc.com
SymPro Software (a division of Emphasys Software) http://www.emphasystdm.com 329
Empower Retirement http://www.empower-retirement.com 226
eTrak Recreation Software http://www.etrak.com
F.H. Black & Company Incorporated http://www.fhblackinc.com 411
FISCAL Technologies http://www.fiscaltec.com 354
Fitch Ratings http://www.fitchratings.com 313
Forecast5 Analytics, Inc. http://www.forecast5analytics.com 424
Government Finance Officers Association of the United States & Canada http://www.gfoa.org
GFOABC | Government Finance Officers Association of British Columbia http://www.gfoabc.ca
George K. Baum & Company http://www.gkbaum.com
Teller http://www.goteller.com 636
GovHR USA http://www.govhrusa.com
Govolution http://www.govolution.com 327
GovSpend http://www.govspend.com
GovTeller http://www.govteller.com
Grant Street Group http://www.grantstreet.com 233
Gray CPA Consulting PC http://www.graycpaconsulting.com 613
FATHOM http://www.gwfathom.com
Harmari STR http://www.harmaristr.com
Harris ERP http://www.harriserp.com 343
Hawkins Delafield & Wood LLP http://www.hawkins.com
HdL Companies http://www.hdlcompanies.com 444
HilltopSecurities http://www.hilltopsecurities.com 629
Huntington National Bank http://www.huntington.com
ICMA-RC http://www.icmarc.org 449
IC System http://www.icsystem.com 254
Incapital http://www.incapital.com 551
Infor http://www.infor.com 249
Infosend http://www.infosend.com 420
Insight Investment http://www.insightinvestment.com 521
IntelliTime Systems Corporation http://www.intellitime.com 524
InterDev http://www.interdev.com
Invoice Cloud, Inc. http://www.invoicecloud.com
NCR Payment Solutions http://www.jetpay.com
KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc. http://www.key.com/government 213
KUBRA http://www.kubra.com 127
LexisNexis Risk Solutions http://www.lexisnexis.com/risk/government
Linebarger Law Firm http://www.lgbs.com
Lincoln Financial Group http://www.lincolnfinancialgroup.com 131
Loop Capital http://www.loopcapital.com
Lumesis, Inc. http://www.lumesis.com 344
Markido Inc. http://www.markido.com
MassMutual http://www.massmutual.com
Mastercard http://www.mastercard.com
Matrix Consulting Group http://www.matrixcg.net 115
MAXIMUS Consulting Services, Inc. http://www.maximus.com
Multi-Bank Securities, Inc. http://www.mbssecurities.com 624
Metaformers http://www.metaformers.com 212
MGO http://www.mgocpa.com
Microsoft http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/dynamics/public-sector.aspx#govt 543
Moody’s Investors Service http://www.moodys.com/uspublicfinance 625
Morgan Stanley Investment Management http://www.morganstanley.com/liquidity
MuniciPAY http://www.municipay.com 337
Municipal Services Bureau http://www.muniserv.com
Software Solutions, Inc. http://www.mysoftwaresolutions.com 406
Neubrain http://www.neubrain.com 255
NIGP: The Institute for Public Procurement http://www.NIGP.org
NorthStar Utilities Solutions http://www.northstarutilities.com 214
Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP http://www.nortonrosefulbright.com
OpenGov, Inc. http://www.opengov.com 225
Opus21 http://www.opus21ms.com 655
Oracle http://www.oracle.com/publicsector 301
PARS http://www.pars.org 409
Finite Matters Ltd. http://www.patternstream.com 605
Payment Service Network http://www.PaymentServiceNetwork.com 143
Paymentus http://www.paymentus.com 119
Piper Sandler http://www.piperjaffray.com/fis 401
PMA Financial Network, Inc. http://www.pmanetwork.com 426
Point and Pay http://www.pointandpay.com 650
PowerPlan http://www.powerplan.com
Public Risk Management Association http://www.primacentral.org 111
Pinnacle Solutions, Inc. http://www.psi-nj.com 336
Public Trust Advisors http://www.publictrustadvisors.com 302
Questica Budget http://www.questica.com 419
Rahban CPA & Consulting, Inc. http://www.rahbancpa.com
Records Consultants, Inc. http://www.rcitech.com 425
Arbitrage Compliance Specialists, Inc. http://www.RebateByACS.com 342
RP Solutions http://www.rpsolutions.com
SAFEChecks http://www.safechecks.com 511
Segal Consulting http://www.segalco.com
SoftResources, LLC http://www.softresources.com 433
Stifel http://www.Stifel.com
CityBase http://www.thecitybase.com
TIAA http://www.tiaa.org
Tidal Basin http://www.TidalBasinGroup.com
TimeClock Plus http://www.timeclockplus.com 232
Tyler Technologies http://www.tylertech.com 501
UMB Bank http://www.umb.com 612
MUFG Union Bank, N.A. http://www.unionbank.com
U.S. Bank http://www.usbank.com 500
Vining Sparks http://www.viningsparks.com 619
Visa http://www.visa.com 509
Voya Financial http://www.voya.com 339
Water Company of America http://www.watercompanyofamerica.com 418
Workday http://www.workday.com 443
Workiva http://www.workiva.com 307
Xpress Bill Pay http://www.xpressbillpay.com 207
Zobrio http://www.zobrio.com