Buyer's Guide / Exhibitor List

Company Websitesort descending Sponsor Level Booth #
CantorFitzgerald & Co.
California Society of Municipal Finance Officers (CSMFO)
Kamstrup Water Metering 131
Quatred, LLC 501
American Express Bronze
OneStream Software 751
Backstrom McCarley Berry & Co., LLC Friend of GFOA
Baker Group (The)
Client Services Inc.
Infolob Solutions
National Civic League 608
ISG Public Sector 842
Wells Fargo Silver
PayLocalGov 653
Bremer Bank Friend of GFOA
LexisNexis Payment Solutions 709
Meeder Investment Management Friend of GFOA
Sourcewell 837
AndrewsTechnology HMS, Inc.
Assured Guaranty
Municipal Finance Officers Association of Ontario (MFOA) Bronze
Digital Designs, Inc.
Canadian Association of Government Finance Officers (CAGFO) Friend of GFOA
Net Assets 736
Crowe
FIS Global Payments
Munite 341
Springbrook Software 752
MuniTemps Staffing 504
RPI Consultants 309
Blackbaud
nCourt: Payments Made Easy Friend of GFOA 850
Xylem, Inc. 844
Virginia Tech - Center for Public Administration & Policy 500
Pun Group, LLP (The) Friend of GFOA 713
Laserfiche 753
Sierra-Cedar, Inc. 415
Kofax 833
Alternative Claims Management http://altclaim.com 237
BKD, LLP http://bkd.com Bronze
CliftonLarsonAllen http://CLAconnect.com
SAP Concur http://Concur.com 440
Discover L.A. http://discoverlosangeles.com Silver
FTN Financial http://ftnfinancial.com
GovPay.net http://GovPay.net
IGM Technology http://bit.ly/2tT9dxl
Panasonic http://business.panasonic.com/products-officetechnology-documentmanagementimagin... 326
Promontory Interfinancial Network, LLC http://www.cdarsandics.com/ 302
Creditron http://www.creditron.com/
Graviton Consulting Services http://www.gravitonconsulting.com/
PFM http://www.pfm.com Silver 225
S&P Global Ratings http://www.spglobal.com 555
Stern Brothers http://www.sternbrothers.com Bronze
Certified Payments https://certifiedpayments.net/
Municipal Securities Rulemaking Board (MSRB) https://emma.msrb.org/ 235
Fixed Income Academy https://fixedincomeacademy.com
HCA Asset Management https://hcamgt.com/
Highstreet https://highstreetit.com
Neighborly https://neighborly.com/ 405
AKA Enterprise Solutions https://www.akaes.com/government 607
Beauceron Security Inc. https://www.beauceronsecurity.com/
BMO Financial Group https://www.bmo.com/main/business/cash-management?ecid=va-AGILE17412SMB4-AKKBS31
BMS Technologies https://www.bms-technologies.com
CentralSquare Technologies https://www.centralsqr.com Bronze
Decision Lens https://www.decisionlens.com/ Friend of GFOA
Enterprise Fleet Management https://www.efleets.com/
University of Georgia https://www.georgiacenter.uga.edu/govfinance 717
Kronos https://www.kronos.com/industry-solutions/higher-education 429
NBS https://www.nbsgov.com/ 233
Plante & Moran, PLLC https://www.plantemoran.com/how-we-can-help/industries/government 605
Ramirez & Co., Inc. https://www.ramirezco.com/ Bronze
Revize https://www.revize.com 407
IMS Infrastructure Management Services http://imsanalysis.com
J.P. Morgan http://jpmorgan.com/cb/government Bronze 854
RSM US LLP http://RSMUS.COM Friend of GFOA
Stantec Consulting Services Inc. http://stantec.com 300
Balancing Act http://www.abalancingact.com
AccuFund, Inc. http://www.accufund.com
Galvanize http://www.acl.com
ACOM Solutions http://www.acom.com 633
AdComp Systems Group http://www.adcompsystems.com 652
Association of Government Accountants http://www.agacgfm.org
AIG Retirement Services http://www.aig.com/RetirementServices Bronze 443
Gallagher http://www.ajg.com
Alvarez & Marsal http://www.alvarezandmarsal.com Bronze
Amazon Business http://www.amazon.com/business Silver
American City and County http://www.americancityandcounty.com
American Deposit Management http://www.americandeposits.com
AST LLC http://www.astcorporation.com
Automated Merchant Systems, Inc. http://www.automatedmerchant.com
AXA http://www.axa.com/457plansponsor Silver
Azavar Government Solutions http://www.azavaraudit.com
Badger Meter http://www.badgermeter.com
BLX Group http://www.blxgroup.com
BNY Mellon http://www.bnymellon.com/corporatetrust Bronze
Bank of America Merrill Lynch http://www.bofaml.com Silver
Bond Buyer (The) http://www.bondbuyer.com
BondLink http://www.bondlink.com
Bronner Group, LLC http://www.bronnergroup.com Friend of GFOA
BS&A Software http://www.bsasoftware.com
Build America Mutual http://www.buildamerica.com Friend of GFOA
CAFR-Online http://www.cafr-online.com Bronze
Caselle http://www.caselle.com
CaseWare http://www.caseware.com
Chandler Asset Management http://www.chandlerasset.com
CherryRoad Technologies Inc. http://www.cherryroad.com
Ciber Global http://www.ciber.com
ClearGov http://www.cleargov.com 218
Clearwater Analytics, LLC http://www.clearwater-analytics.com
ClientFirst Technology Consulting http://www.clientfirstcg.com
Collaborative Solutions http://www.collaborativesolutions.com
Commerce Bank http://www.commercebank.com/expensecard
Complus Data Innovations http://www.complusdata.com
CORE Business Technologies http://www.corebt.com
CPS Payment Services http://www.cpspaymentservices.com Bronze
DAC Bond http://www.DACBond.com
NIC Services, LLC http://www.egov.com/payments 840
eGov Strategies http://www.egovstrategies.com
Ehlers http://www.ehlers-inc.com
SymPro Software (a division of Emphasys Software) http://www.emphasystdm.com 629
Empower Retirement http://www.empower-retirement.com Gold
eTrak Recreation Software http://www.etrak.com
F.H. Black & Company Incorporated http://www.fhblackinc.com
FISCAL Technologies http://www.fiscaltec.com Friend of GFOA
Fitch Ratings http://www.fitchratings.com Silver
Forecast5 Analytics, Inc. http://www.forecast5analytics.com
Government Finance Officers Association of the United States & Canada http://www.gfoa.org
GFOABC | Government Finance Officers Association of British Columbia http://www.gfoabc.ca Friend of GFOA
George K. Baum & Company http://www.gkbaum.com Bronze
Teller http://www.goteller.com 731
GovHR USA http://www.govhrusa.com
Govolution http://www.govolution.com
GovSpend http://www.govspend.com
GovTeller http://www.govteller.com
Grant Street Group http://www.grantstreet.com
Gray CPA Consulting PC http://www.graycpaconsulting.com
FATHOM http://www.gwfathom.com
Harmari STR http://www.harmaristr.com
Harris ERP http://www.harriserp.com
Hawkins Delafield & Wood LLP http://www.hawkins.com
HdL Companies http://www.hdlcompanies.com
HilltopSecurities http://www.hilltopsecurities.com
Huntington National Bank http://www.huntington.com Friend of GFOA
ICMA-RC http://www.icmarc.org Diamond
IC System http://www.icsystem.com
Incapital http://www.incapital.com
Infor http://www.infor.com Gold 317
Infosend http://www.infosend.com 524
Insight Investment http://www.insightinvestment.com 224
IntelliTime Systems Corporation http://www.intellitime.com 525
InterDev http://www.interdev.com 624
Invoice Cloud, Inc. http://www.invoicecloud.com 328
NCR Payment Solutions http://www.jetpay.com 749
KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc. http://www.key.com/government Silver 325
KUBRA http://www.kubra.com 434
LexisNexis Risk Solutions http://www.lexisnexis.com/risk/government 530
Linebarger Law Firm http://www.lgbs.com 628
Lincoln Financial Group http://www.lincolnfinancialgroup.com 535
Loop Capital http://www.loopcapital.com Friend of GFOA
Lumesis, Inc. http://www.lumesis.com Friend of GFOA 812
Markido Inc. http://www.markido.com 410
MassMutual http://www.massmutual.com 544
Mastercard http://www.mastercard.com Friend of GFOA
Matrix Consulting Group http://www.matrixcg.net 533
MAXIMUS Consulting Services, Inc. http://www.maximus.com 606
Multi-Bank Securities, Inc. http://www.mbssecurities.com 513
Metaformers http://www.metaformers.com 600
MGO http://www.mgocpa.com Friend of GFOA
Microsoft http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/dynamics/public-sector.aspx#govt 517
Mitchell Humphrey & Co. http://www.mitchellhumphrey.com 129
Moody’s Investors Service http://www.moodys.com/uspublicfinance Bronze 212
Morgan Stanley Investment Management http://www.morganstanley.com/liquidity 743
MuniciPAY http://www.municipay.com 701
Municipal Services Bureau http://www.muniserv.com 604
Software Solutions, Inc. http://www.mysoftwaresolutions.com 441
Neubrain http://www.neubrain.com 741
NIGP: The Institute for Public Procurement http://www.NIGP.org 400
NorthStar Utilities Solutions http://www.northstarutilities.com 232
Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP http://www.nortonrosefulbright.com 824
OpenGov, Inc. http://www.opengov.com Friend of GFOA 435
Opus21 http://www.opus21ms.com 732
Oracle http://www.oracle.com/publicsector Gold 217
PARS http://www.pars.org 310
Finite Matters Ltd. http://www.patternstream.com
Payment Service Network http://www.PaymentServiceNetwork.com 610
Paymentus http://www.paymentus.com Friend of GFOA 735
Piper Jaffray http://www.piperjaffray.com/fis 125
PMA Financial Network, Inc. http://www.pmanetwork.com 306
Point and Pay http://www.pointandpay.com Friend of GFOA 336
PowerPlan http://www.powerplan.com 551
Public Risk Management Association http://www.primacentral.org 333
Pinnacle Solutions, Inc. http://www.psi-nj.com 801
Public Trust Advisors http://www.publictrustadvisors.com 311
Questica Budget http://www.questica.com 101
Rahban CPA & Consulting, Inc. http://www.rahbancpa.com 338
Records Consultants, Inc. http://www.rcitech.com 430
Arbitrage Compliance Specialists, Inc. http://www.RebateByACS.com
RP Solutions http://www.rpsolutions.com 507
SAFEChecks http://www.safechecks.com Supporter of GFOA 119
Segal Consulting http://www.segalco.com Bronze
SoftResources, LLC http://www.softresources.com 412
Stifel http://www.Stifel.com Gold
CityBase http://www.thecitybase.com
TIAA http://www.tiaa.org 343
Tidal Basin http://www.TidalBasinGroup.com 734
TimeClock Plus http://www.timeclockplus.com 209
Tyler Technologies http://www.tylertech.com Gold 105
UMB Bank http://www.umb.com 401
MUFG Union Bank, N.A. http://www.unionbank.com Silver
U.S. Bank http://www.usbank.com Gold 113
Vining Sparks http://www.viningsparks.com 308
Visa http://www.visa.com Silver 305
Voya Financial http://www.voya.com 427
Water Company of America http://www.watercompanyofamerica.com 724
Workday http://www.workday.com 449
Workiva http://www.workiva.com Silver 636
Xpress Bill Pay http://www.xpressbillpay.com 404
Zobrio http://www.zobrio.com 648