Buyer's Guide / Exhibitor List

Company Websitesort descending Sponsor Level Booth #
RPI Consultants
Blackbaud
nCourt: Payments Made Easy
Assured Guaranty
Xylem, Inc.
Pun Group, LLP (The)
Virginia Tech - Center for Public Administration & Policy
Kofax
Laserfiche
Sierra-Cedar, Inc.
CantorFitzgerald & Co.
Kamstrup Water Metering
California Society of Municipal Finance Officers (CSMFO)
Quatred, LLC
American Express
OneStream Software
Baker Group (The)
Backstrom McCarley Berry & Co., LLC
Client Services Inc.
National Civic League
Infolob Solutions
Wells Fargo
ISG Public Sector
PayLocalGov
LexisNexis Payment Solutions
Bremer Bank
Sourcewell
Meeder Investment Management
Municipal Finance Officers Association of Ontario (MFOA)
AndrewsTechnology HMS, Inc.
Canadian Association of Government Finance Officers (CAGFO)
Digital Designs, Inc.
Net Assets
Crowe
FIS Global Payments
Munite
Springbrook Software
MuniTemps Staffing
Alternative Claims Management http://altclaim.com
BKD, LLP http://bkd.com
CliftonLarsonAllen http://CLAconnect.com
SAP Concur http://Concur.com
Discover L.A. http://discoverlosangeles.com
FTN Financial http://ftnfinancial.com
GovPay.net http://GovPay.net
IGM Technology http://bit.ly/2tT9dxl
Panasonic http://business.panasonic.com/products-officetechnology-documentmanagementimagin...
Promontory Interfinancial Network, LLC http://www.cdarsandics.com/
Creditron http://www.creditron.com/
Graviton Consulting Services http://www.gravitonconsulting.com/
PFM http://www.pfm.com
S&P Global Ratings http://www.spglobal.com
Stern Brothers http://www.sternbrothers.com
Certified Payments https://certifiedpayments.net/
Municipal Securities Rulemaking Board (MSRB) https://emma.msrb.org/
Fixed Income Academy https://fixedincomeacademy.com
HCA Asset Management https://hcamgt.com/
Highstreet https://highstreetit.com
Neighborly https://neighborly.com/
AKA Enterprise Solutions https://www.akaes.com/government
Beauceron Security Inc. https://www.beauceronsecurity.com/
BMO Financial Group https://www.bmo.com/main/business/cash-management?ecid=va-AGILE17412SMB4-AKKBS31
BMS Technologies https://www.bms-technologies.com
CentralSquare Technologies https://www.centralsqr.com
Decision Lens https://www.decisionlens.com/
Enterprise Fleet Management https://www.efleets.com/
University of Georgia https://www.georgiacenter.uga.edu/govfinance
Kronos https://www.kronos.com/industry-solutions/higher-education
NBS https://www.nbsgov.com/
Plante & Moran, PLLC https://www.plantemoran.com/how-we-can-help/industries/government
Ramirez & Co., Inc. https://www.ramirezco.com/
Revize https://www.revize.com
IMS Infrastructure Management Services http://imsanalysis.com
J.P. Morgan http://jpmorgan.com/cb/government
RSM US LLP http://RSMUS.COM
Stantec Consulting Services Inc. http://stantec.com
Balancing Act http://www.abalancingact.com
AccuFund, Inc. http://www.accufund.com
Galvanize http://www.acl.com
ACOM Solutions http://www.acom.com
AdComp Systems Group http://www.adcompsystems.com
Association of Government Accountants http://www.agacgfm.org
AIG Retirement Services http://www.aig.com/RetirementServices
Gallagher http://www.ajg.com
Alvarez & Marsal http://www.alvarezandmarsal.com
Amazon Business http://www.amazon.com/business
American City and County http://www.americancityandcounty.com
American Deposit Management http://www.americandeposits.com
AST LLC http://www.astcorporation.com
Automated Merchant Systems, Inc. http://www.automatedmerchant.com
AXA http://www.axa.com/457plansponsor
Azavar Government Solutions http://www.azavaraudit.com
Badger Meter http://www.badgermeter.com
BLX Group http://www.blxgroup.com
BNY Mellon http://www.bnymellon.com/corporatetrust
Bank of America Merrill Lynch http://www.bofaml.com
Bond Buyer (The) http://www.bondbuyer.com
BondLink http://www.bondlink.com
Bronner Group, LLC http://www.bronnergroup.com
BS&A Software http://www.bsasoftware.com
Build America Mutual http://www.buildamerica.com
CAFR-Online http://www.cafr-online.com
Caselle http://www.caselle.com
CaseWare http://www.caseware.com
Chandler Asset Management http://www.chandlerasset.com
CherryRoad Technologies Inc. http://www.cherryroad.com
Ciber Global http://www.ciber.com
ClearGov http://www.cleargov.com
Clearwater Analytics, LLC http://www.clearwater-analytics.com
ClientFirst Technology Consulting http://www.clientfirstcg.com
Collaborative Solutions http://www.collaborativesolutions.com
Commerce Bank http://www.commercebank.com/expensecard
Complus Data Innovations http://www.complusdata.com
CORE Business Technologies http://www.corebt.com
CPS Payment Services http://www.cpspaymentservices.com
DAC Bond http://www.DACBond.com
NIC Services, LLC http://www.egov.com/payments
eGov Strategies http://www.egovstrategies.com
Ehlers http://www.ehlers-inc.com
SymPro Software (a division of Emphasys Software) http://www.emphasystdm.com
Empower Retirement http://www.empower-retirement.com
eTrak Recreation Software http://www.etrak.com
F.H. Black & Company Incorporated http://www.fhblackinc.com
FISCAL Technologies http://www.fiscaltec.com
Fitch Ratings http://www.fitchratings.com
Forecast5 Analytics, Inc. http://www.forecast5analytics.com
Government Finance Officers Association of the United States & Canada http://www.gfoa.org
GFOABC | Government Finance Officers Association of British Columbia http://www.gfoabc.ca
George K. Baum & Company http://www.gkbaum.com
Teller http://www.goteller.com
GovHR USA http://www.govhrusa.com
Govolution http://www.govolution.com
GovSpend http://www.govspend.com
GovTeller http://www.govteller.com
Grant Street Group http://www.grantstreet.com
Gray CPA Consulting PC http://www.graycpaconsulting.com
FATHOM http://www.gwfathom.com
Harmari STR http://www.harmaristr.com
Harris ERP http://www.harriserp.com
Hawkins Delafield & Wood LLP http://www.hawkins.com
HdL Companies http://www.hdlcompanies.com
HilltopSecurities http://www.hilltopsecurities.com
Huntington National Bank http://www.huntington.com
ICMA-RC http://www.icmarc.org
IC System http://www.icsystem.com
Incapital http://www.incapital.com
Infor http://www.infor.com
Infosend http://www.infosend.com
Insight Investment http://www.insightinvestment.com
IntelliTime Systems Corporation http://www.intellitime.com
InterDev http://www.interdev.com
Invoice Cloud, Inc. http://www.invoicecloud.com
NCR Payment Solutions http://www.jetpay.com
KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc. http://www.key.com/government
KUBRA http://www.kubra.com
LexisNexis Risk Solutions http://www.lexisnexis.com/risk/government
Linebarger Law Firm http://www.lgbs.com
Lincoln Financial Group http://www.lincolnfinancialgroup.com
Loop Capital http://www.loopcapital.com
Lumesis, Inc. http://www.lumesis.com
Markido Inc. http://www.markido.com
MassMutual http://www.massmutual.com
Mastercard http://www.mastercard.com
Matrix Consulting Group http://www.matrixcg.net
MAXIMUS Consulting Services, Inc. http://www.maximus.com
Multi-Bank Securities, Inc. http://www.mbssecurities.com
Metaformers http://www.metaformers.com
MGO http://www.mgocpa.com
Microsoft http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/dynamics/public-sector.aspx#govt
Mitchell Humphrey & Co. http://www.mitchellhumphrey.com
Moody’s Investors Service http://www.moodys.com/uspublicfinance
Morgan Stanley Investment Management http://www.morganstanley.com/liquidity
MuniciPAY http://www.municipay.com
Municipal Services Bureau http://www.muniserv.com
Software Solutions, Inc. http://www.mysoftwaresolutions.com
Neubrain http://www.neubrain.com
NIGP: The Institute for Public Procurement http://www.NIGP.org
NorthStar Utilities Solutions http://www.northstarutilities.com
Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP http://www.nortonrosefulbright.com
OpenGov, Inc. http://www.opengov.com
Opus21 http://www.opus21ms.com
Oracle http://www.oracle.com/publicsector
PARS http://www.pars.org
Finite Matters Ltd. http://www.patternstream.com
Payment Service Network http://www.PaymentServiceNetwork.com
Paymentus http://www.paymentus.com
Piper Jaffray http://www.piperjaffray.com/fis
PMA Financial Network, Inc. http://www.pmanetwork.com
Point and Pay http://www.pointandpay.com
PowerPlan http://www.powerplan.com
Public Risk Management Association http://www.primacentral.org
Pinnacle Solutions, Inc. http://www.psi-nj.com
Public Trust Advisors http://www.publictrustadvisors.com
Questica Budget http://www.questica.com
Rahban CPA & Consulting, Inc. http://www.rahbancpa.com
Records Consultants, Inc. http://www.rcitech.com
Arbitrage Compliance Specialists, Inc. http://www.RebateByACS.com
RP Solutions http://www.rpsolutions.com
SAFEChecks http://www.safechecks.com
Segal Consulting http://www.segalco.com
SoftResources, LLC http://www.softresources.com
Stifel http://www.Stifel.com
CityBase http://www.thecitybase.com
TIAA http://www.tiaa.org
Tidal Basin http://www.TidalBasinGroup.com
TimeClock Plus http://www.timeclockplus.com
Tyler Technologies http://www.tylertech.com
UMB Bank http://www.umb.com
MUFG Union Bank, N.A. http://www.unionbank.com
U.S. Bank http://www.usbank.com
Vining Sparks http://www.viningsparks.com
Visa http://www.visa.com
Voya Financial http://www.voya.com
Water Company of America http://www.watercompanyofamerica.com
Workday http://www.workday.com
Workiva http://www.workiva.com
Xpress Bill Pay http://www.xpressbillpay.com
Zobrio http://www.zobrio.com