Buyer's Guide / Exhibitor List

Companysort ascending Website Sponsor Level Booth #
Zobrio http://www.zobrio.com
Xylem, Inc.
Xpress Bill Pay http://www.xpressbillpay.com
Workiva http://www.workiva.com
Workday http://www.workday.com
Wells Fargo
Water Company of America http://www.watercompanyofamerica.com
Voya Financial http://www.voya.com
Visa http://www.visa.com
Virginia Tech - Center for Public Administration & Policy
Vining Sparks http://www.viningsparks.com
University of Georgia https://www.georgiacenter.uga.edu/govfinance
UMB Bank http://www.umb.com
U.S. Bank http://www.usbank.com
Tyler Technologies http://www.tylertech.com
TimeClock Plus http://www.timeclockplus.com
Tidal Basin http://www.TidalBasinGroup.com
TIAA http://www.tiaa.org
Teller http://www.goteller.com
SymPro Software (a division of Emphasys Software) http://www.emphasystdm.com
Stifel http://www.Stifel.com
Stern Brothers http://www.sternbrothers.com
Stantec Consulting Services Inc. http://stantec.com
Springbrook Software
Sourcewell
Software Solutions, Inc. http://www.mysoftwaresolutions.com
SoftResources, LLC http://www.softresources.com
Sierra-Cedar, Inc.
Segal Consulting http://www.segalco.com
SAP Concur http://Concur.com
SAFEChecks http://www.safechecks.com
S&P Global Ratings http://www.spglobal.com
RSM US LLP http://RSMUS.COM
RPI Consultants
RP Solutions http://www.rpsolutions.com
Revize https://www.revize.com
Records Consultants, Inc. http://www.rcitech.com
Ramirez & Co., Inc. https://www.ramirezco.com/
Rahban CPA & Consulting, Inc. http://www.rahbancpa.com
Questica Budget http://www.questica.com
Quatred, LLC
Pun Group, LLP (The)
Public Trust Advisors http://www.publictrustadvisors.com
Public Risk Management Association http://www.primacentral.org
Promontory Interfinancial Network, LLC http://www.cdarsandics.com/
PowerPlan http://www.powerplan.com
Point and Pay http://www.pointandpay.com
PMA Financial Network, Inc. http://www.pmanetwork.com
Plante & Moran, PLLC https://www.plantemoran.com/how-we-can-help/industries/government
Piper Jaffray http://www.piperjaffray.com/fis
Pinnacle Solutions, Inc. http://www.psi-nj.com
PFM http://www.pfm.com
Paymentus http://www.paymentus.com
Payment Service Network http://www.PaymentServiceNetwork.com
PayLocalGov
PARS http://www.pars.org
Panasonic http://business.panasonic.com/products-officetechnology-documentmanagementimagin...
Oracle http://www.oracle.com/publicsector
Opus21 http://www.opus21ms.com
OpenGov, Inc. http://www.opengov.com
OneStream Software
Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP http://www.nortonrosefulbright.com
NorthStar Utilities Solutions http://www.northstarutilities.com
NIGP: The Institute for Public Procurement http://www.NIGP.org
NIC Services, LLC http://www.egov.com/payments
Neubrain http://www.neubrain.com
Net Assets
Neighborly https://neighborly.com/
NCR Payment Solutions http://www.jetpay.com
nCourt: Payments Made Easy
NBS https://www.nbsgov.com/
National Civic League
MuniTemps Staffing
Munite
MuniciPAY http://www.municipay.com
Municipal Services Bureau http://www.muniserv.com
Municipal Securities Rulemaking Board (MSRB) https://emma.msrb.org/
Municipal Finance Officers Association of Ontario (MFOA)
Multi-Bank Securities, Inc. http://www.mbssecurities.com
MUFG Union Bank, N.A. http://www.unionbank.com
Morgan Stanley Investment Management http://www.morganstanley.com/liquidity
Moody’s Investors Service http://www.moodys.com/uspublicfinance
Mitchell Humphrey & Co. http://www.mitchellhumphrey.com
Microsoft http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/dynamics/public-sector.aspx#govt
MGO http://www.mgocpa.com
Metaformers http://www.metaformers.com
Meeder Investment Management
MAXIMUS Consulting Services, Inc. http://www.maximus.com
Matrix Consulting Group http://www.matrixcg.net
Mastercard http://www.mastercard.com
MassMutual http://www.massmutual.com
Markido Inc. http://www.markido.com
Lumesis, Inc. http://www.lumesis.com
Loop Capital http://www.loopcapital.com
Linebarger Law Firm http://www.lgbs.com
Lincoln Financial Group http://www.lincolnfinancialgroup.com
LexisNexis Risk Solutions http://www.lexisnexis.com/risk/government
LexisNexis Payment Solutions
Laserfiche
KUBRA http://www.kubra.com
Kronos https://www.kronos.com/industry-solutions/higher-education
Kofax
KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc. http://www.key.com/government
Kamstrup Water Metering
J.P. Morgan http://jpmorgan.com/cb/government
ISG Public Sector
Invoice Cloud, Inc. http://www.invoicecloud.com
InterDev http://www.interdev.com
IntelliTime Systems Corporation http://www.intellitime.com
Insight Investment http://www.insightinvestment.com
Infosend http://www.infosend.com
Infor http://www.infor.com
Infolob Solutions
Incapital http://www.incapital.com
IMS Infrastructure Management Services http://imsanalysis.com
IGM Technology http://bit.ly/2tT9dxl
ICMA-RC http://www.icmarc.org
IC System http://www.icsystem.com
Huntington National Bank http://www.huntington.com
HilltopSecurities http://www.hilltopsecurities.com
Highstreet https://highstreetit.com
HdL Companies http://www.hdlcompanies.com
HCA Asset Management https://hcamgt.com/
Hawkins Delafield & Wood LLP http://www.hawkins.com
Harris ERP http://www.harriserp.com
Harmari STR http://www.harmaristr.com
Gray CPA Consulting PC http://www.graycpaconsulting.com
Graviton Consulting Services http://www.gravitonconsulting.com/
Grant Street Group http://www.grantstreet.com
GovTeller http://www.govteller.com
GovSpend http://www.govspend.com
GovPay.net http://GovPay.net
Govolution http://www.govolution.com
GovHR USA http://www.govhrusa.com
Government Finance Officers Association of the United States & Canada http://www.gfoa.org
GFOABC | Government Finance Officers Association of British Columbia http://www.gfoabc.ca
George K. Baum & Company http://www.gkbaum.com
Galvanize http://www.acl.com
Gallagher http://www.ajg.com
FTN Financial http://ftnfinancial.com
Forecast5 Analytics, Inc. http://www.forecast5analytics.com
Fixed Income Academy https://fixedincomeacademy.com
Fitch Ratings http://www.fitchratings.com
FISCAL Technologies http://www.fiscaltec.com
FIS Global Payments
Finite Matters Ltd. http://www.patternstream.com
FATHOM http://www.gwfathom.com
F.H. Black & Company Incorporated http://www.fhblackinc.com
eTrak Recreation Software http://www.etrak.com
Enterprise Fleet Management https://www.efleets.com/
Empower Retirement http://www.empower-retirement.com
Ehlers http://www.ehlers-inc.com
eGov Strategies http://www.egovstrategies.com
Discover L.A. http://discoverlosangeles.com
Digital Designs, Inc.
Decision Lens https://www.decisionlens.com/
DAC Bond http://www.DACBond.com
Crowe
Creditron http://www.creditron.com/
CPS Payment Services http://www.cpspaymentservices.com
CORE Business Technologies http://www.corebt.com
Complus Data Innovations http://www.complusdata.com
Commerce Bank http://www.commercebank.com/expensecard
Collaborative Solutions http://www.collaborativesolutions.com
CliftonLarsonAllen http://CLAconnect.com
ClientFirst Technology Consulting http://www.clientfirstcg.com
Client Services Inc.
Clearwater Analytics, LLC http://www.clearwater-analytics.com
ClearGov http://www.cleargov.com
CityBase http://www.thecitybase.com
Ciber Global http://www.ciber.com
CherryRoad Technologies Inc. http://www.cherryroad.com
Chandler Asset Management http://www.chandlerasset.com
Certified Payments https://certifiedpayments.net/
CentralSquare Technologies https://www.centralsqr.com
CaseWare http://www.caseware.com
Caselle http://www.caselle.com
CantorFitzgerald & Co.
Canadian Association of Government Finance Officers (CAGFO)
California Society of Municipal Finance Officers (CSMFO)
CAFR-Online http://www.cafr-online.com
Build America Mutual http://www.buildamerica.com
BS&A Software http://www.bsasoftware.com
Bronner Group, LLC http://www.bronnergroup.com
Bremer Bank
BondLink http://www.bondlink.com
Bond Buyer (The) http://www.bondbuyer.com
BNY Mellon http://www.bnymellon.com/corporatetrust
BMS Technologies https://www.bms-technologies.com
BMO Financial Group https://www.bmo.com/main/business/cash-management?ecid=va-AGILE17412SMB4-AKKBS31
BLX Group http://www.blxgroup.com
Blackbaud
BKD, LLP http://bkd.com
Beauceron Security Inc. https://www.beauceronsecurity.com/
Bank of America Merrill Lynch http://www.bofaml.com
Balancing Act http://www.abalancingact.com
Baker Group (The)
Badger Meter http://www.badgermeter.com
Backstrom McCarley Berry & Co., LLC
Azavar Government Solutions http://www.azavaraudit.com
AXA http://www.axa.com/457plansponsor
Automated Merchant Systems, Inc. http://www.automatedmerchant.com
AST LLC http://www.astcorporation.com
Assured Guaranty
Association of Government Accountants http://www.agacgfm.org
Arbitrage Compliance Specialists, Inc. http://www.RebateByACS.com
AndrewsTechnology HMS, Inc.
American Express
American Deposit Management http://www.americandeposits.com
American City and County http://www.americancityandcounty.com
Amazon Business http://www.amazon.com/business
Alvarez & Marsal http://www.alvarezandmarsal.com
Alternative Claims Management http://altclaim.com
AKA Enterprise Solutions https://www.akaes.com/government
AIG Retirement Services http://www.aig.com/RetirementServices
AdComp Systems Group http://www.adcompsystems.com
ACOM Solutions http://www.acom.com
AccuFund, Inc. http://www.accufund.com