CPFO Testing Schedule

LOCATION SITE ADDRESS EXAM DATE APPLICATION DEADLINE CONTACT PHONE NUMBER EMAIL Seats Available SPECIAL NOTES
FALL 2019 - Updated 10/25/19
Elkhorn, WI Walworth County
Walworth County Government Center
Finance Department
100 W. Walworth Street, Suite 116
Elkorn, WI 53121
October 28, 2019 (Monday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
October 14, 2019 Kate Willett (262) 741-4242 kwillett@co.walworth.wi.us 3 19FGFOA3
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Eureka, MO City of Eureka
Eureka City Hall
100 City Hall Drive
Eureka, MO 63025
October 29, 2019 (Tuesday) October 15, 2019 Barbara Flint (636) 938-5233 bflint@eureka.mo.us 3 19FGFOA31
Sacramento, CA Sacramento Transportation Authority
801 12th Street, Floor 5
Sacramento, CA 95814
November 4, 2019 (Monday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
October 21, 2019 Timothy Jones (916) 323-0855 tim@sacta.org 10 19FGFOA15
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Radford, VA Radford University
701 Tyler Avenue
Radford, VA 24141
November 6, 2019 (Wednesday) October 23, 2019 Patty Taylor (540) 831-6734 pthill@radford.edu 5 19FGFOA26
Hawthorn Woods, IL Illinois Government Finance Officers Association
Village of Hawthorn Woods
2 Lagoon Drive
Hawthorn Woods, IL 60047
November 8, 2019 (Friday) October 25, 2019 Kristin Kazenas (847) 847-3590 kkazenas@vhw.org 12 19FGFOA10
Maplewood, MN City of Maplewood, Minnesota
Maplewood City Hall
1830 County Road B East
Maplewood, MN 55109
November 8, 2019 (Friday)
AFTERNOON SESSION ONLY
October 25, 2019 Ellen Paulseth (651) 249-2902 ellen.paulseth@maplewoodmn.gov 8 19FGFOA05
AFTERNOON ONLY
San Jose, CA County of Santa Clara, California
70 W. Hedding Street
East Wing, Lower Level Conference Room (Basement)
San Jose, CA 95110
November 8, 2019 (Friday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
October 25, 2019 George Doorley (408) 299-5202 george.doorley@fin.sccgov.org 20 19FGFOA02
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Windsor, CT Town of Windsor, CT
Windsor Town Hall
275 Broad Street
Windsor, CT 06095
November 8, 2019 (Friday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
October 25, 2019 Jim Bourke (860) 285-1936 bourke@townofwindsorct.com 10 19FGFOA17
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Atlanta, GA Georgia State University
Center for State and Local Finance
Andrew Young School of Policy Studies
14 Marietta Street NW
Atlanta, GA 30303
November 15, 2019 (Friday) November 1, 2019 Ron Shelby (404) 413-0329 rshelby3@gsu.edu 12 19FGFOA12
Evans, CO City of Evans
Riverside Library and Cultural Center
3700 Golden Street
Evans, CO 80620
November 18, 2019 (Monday)
AFTERNOON SESSION ONLY
November 4, 2019 Jacque Troudt (970) 475-1127 jtroudt@evanscolorado.gov 5 19FGFOA32
AFTERNOON SESSION ONLY
Pueblo, CO Colorado Government Finance Officers Association
Pueblo Convention Center
320 Central Main Street
Pueblo, CO 81003
November 19, 2019 (Tuesday) November 5, 2019 Kathy Velzen (303) 922-4647 administrator@cgfoa.org 50 19FGFOA21
Fitchburg, WI City of Fitchburg
Fitchburg City Hall Meeting Room
5520 Lacy Road
Fitchburg, WI 53711
November 21, 2019 (Thursday) November 7, 2019 Misty Dodge (608) 270-4252 misty.dodge@fitchburgwi.gov 5 19FGFOA14
Oklahoma City, OK City of Oklahoma City
100 North Walker Avenue
Basement - Room A
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
November 22, 2019 (Friday) November 8, 2019 Auntria Johnson (405) 297-1347 auntria.johnson@okc.gov 15 19FGFOA18
Peoria, IL Peoria County
Peoria County Courthouse
324 Main Street, Room 402
Peoria, IL 61602
November 25, 2019 (Monday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
November 11, 2019 Julie Ciesla (309) 672-6067 jciesla@peoriacounty.org 10 19FGFOA34
MORNING SESSION ONLY
Sparks, NV City of Sparks
City Hall
431 Prater Way
Sparks, NV 89431
November 26, 2019 (Tuesday)
MORNING SESSION ONLY
November 12, 2019 Debi Kinder (775) 353-2412 dkinder@cityofsparks.us 10 19FGFOA33
MORNING SESSION ONLY